EasyTAG 2.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (898 entries)

en:     EasyTAG is an utility for viewing and editing tags for MP3, MP2, FLAC, Ogg Vorbis, MP4/AAC, MusePack and Monkey's Audio files. Its simple and nice GTK+ interface makes tagging easier under GNU/Linux.
zh:     EasyTAG 是一個可以檢視並編輯 MP3, MP2, FLAC, Ogg Vorbis, MP4/AAC, MusePack 及 Monkey's Audio 格式標籤的工具， 輕巧及友善的 GTK+ 介面讓你在 GNU/Linux 下編輯音樂標籤變得非常簡單。

en:   STOP the search...
zh:   「停止」搜尋...

en:  Categories
zh:  分類

en:  Do you really want to exit the program?
zh: 你確定要結束本程式嗎？

en:  Load
zh:  讀取

en:  The selected path for 'Default path to files' isn't valid!
    '%s'
    (%s)
zh: 選擇的「預設檔案路徑」無效！
    「%s」
    (%s)

en: # Albums
zh: # 專輯

en: # Files
zh: # 檔案

en: # Tracks
zh: 曲目總數

en: %a : artist
zh: %a : 演唱者

en: %b : album
zh: %b : 專輯

en: %c : comment
zh: %c : 備註

en: %d : disc number
zh: %d : 光碟編號

en: %d file(s) selected!
zh: 已選擇 %d 個檔案！

en: %d kb/s
zh: %d kb/秒

en: %e : encoded by
zh: %e : 編碼程式

en: %g : genre
zh: %g : 曲風

en: %i : ignored
zh: %i : 已忽略

en: %l : number of tracks
zh: %l : 曲目總數

en: %n : track
zh: %n : 曲目編號

en: %o : orig. artist
zh: %o : 原唱者

en: %p : composer
zh: %p : 作曲者

en: %r : copyright
zh: %r : 版權所有

en: %s %s by %s (compiled %s, %s)
zh: %s %s 由 %s (編譯時間 %s, %s)

en: %t : title
zh: %t : 曲名

en: %u : URL
zh: %u : 網址

en: %u file(s)
zh: %u 個檔案

en: %y : year
zh: %y : 發行年份

en: (Brazilian Portuguese translation)
zh: (巴西葡萄牙文翻譯)

en: (Bulgarian translation)
zh: (保加利亞文翻譯)

en: (Chinese translation)
zh: (中文翻譯)

en: (Czech translation)
zh: (捷克文翻譯)

en: (Danish translation)
zh: (丹麥文翻譯)

en: (Dutch translation)
zh: (荷蘭文翻譯)

en: (Example : %.*d_-_Track_name_1.mp3)
zh: (例如: %.*d_-_Track_name_1.mp3)

en: (German translation)
zh: (德文翻譯)

en: (Greek translation)
zh: (希臘文翻譯)

en: (Hebrew translation)
zh: (希伯來文翻譯)

en: (Hungarian translation)
zh: (匈牙利文翻譯)

en: (Italian translation)
zh: (義大利文翻譯)

en: (Japanese translation)
zh: (日文翻譯)

en: (Polish translation)
zh: (波蘭文翻譯)

en: (Romanian translation)
zh: (羅馬尼亞文翻譯)

en: (Russian translation)
zh: (俄文翻譯)

en: (Spanish translation)
zh: (西班牙文翻譯)

en: (Swedish translation)
zh: (瑞典文翻譯)

en: (Ukrainian translation)
zh: (烏克蘭文翻譯)

en: (compiled: %s)
zh: (編譯時間:  %s)

en: (using: GTK+ %d.%d.%d)
zh: (使用: GTK+ %d.%d.%d)

en: 32x32 pixel PNG file icon
zh: 32x32 像素 PNG 圖示

en: <All albums>
zh: <所有專輯>

en: ? kb/s
zh: ? kb/秒

en: A bright coloured fish
zh: 明亮高彩魚

en: A space is inserted before each upper case letter. Example, before: 'TextInAnEntry', after: 'Text In An Entry'.
zh: 所有大寫字母前都插入空格，例如: 「TextInAnEntry」會變「Text In An Entry」。

en: APE Tag
zh: APE 標籤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About...
zh: 關於...

en: Activate this option if you want to put the following string into the comment field when using the 'Fill Tag' scanner.
zh: 啟用此選項，則使用「標籤填入」掃描時會自動於備註欄位寫入下列字串。

en: Activate this option to open automatically the scanner window when EasyTAG starts.
zh: 啟用此選項後，啟動 EasyTAG 時會自動開啟掃描視窗。

en: Add Default Masks
zh: 加入預設遮罩

en: Add pictures
zh: 新增封面

en: Add pictures to the tag (drag and drop is also available).
zh: 新增封面圖片 (也可以拖放圖片到這裡)

en: Additional settings for iconv():
zh: iconv() 的其他設定:

en: Al
zh: 專輯

en: Album
zh: 專輯

en: Album:
zh: 專輯:

en: Album: '%s', artist: '%s', length: '%s', year: '%s', genre: '%s', ID: '%s'
zh: 專輯:「%s」，演唱者:「%s」，曲目長度:「%s」，發行年份:「%s」，曲風:「%s」，編號:「%s」

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分類

en: All Fields
zh: 所有欄位

en: All Files
zh: 所有檔案

en: All downcase
zh: 全部小寫

en: All files have been deleted...
zh: 已刪除所有檔案...

en: All files have been saved...
zh: 所有檔案已儲存...

en: All spaces between words are removed. Example, before: 'Text In An Entry', after: 'TextInAnEntry'.
zh: 移除所有文字間的空格，例如: 「Text In An Entry」會變「TextInAnEntry」。

en: All tags have been removed
zh: 已移除所有標籤

en: All tags have been scanned
zh: 已掃描所有標籤

en: All uppercase
zh: 全部大寫

en: Apply changes (but don't save) and close this window
zh: 套用變更 (但不儲存) 並關閉視窗

en: Ar
zh: 歌手

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Artist
zh: 演唱者

en: Artist & Album
zh: 演唱者及專輯

en: Artist / Album
zh: 演唱者／專輯

en: Artist/performer
zh: 演唱人╱演奏人

en: Artist:
zh: 演唱者:

en: As ID3v2 tags may contain other data than Title, Artist, Album, Year, Track, Genre or Comment (as an attached picture, lyrics, ...), this option allows you to strip the whole tag when these seven standard data fields have been set to blank.
zh: ID3v2 標籤可以含除了曲名、演唱者、專輯、年份、曲目編號、曲風、備註等其他資訊 (像附加的圖片、歌詞等等...)。啟用此選項會在上列七個標準欄位都是空白時刪除其他的欄位。

en: As the following corrupted file: '%s'
    will cause an error in id3lib, it will not be processed by the program.
zh: 下列已毀損的檔案:「%s」
    導致 id3lib 產生錯誤，程式將不會處理此檔案。

en: Ascending album
zh: 專輯遞增排序

en: Ascending artist
zh: 演唱者遞增排序

en: Ascending by URL
zh: 依網址遞增排序

en: Ascending by album
zh: 依專輯遞增排序

en: Ascending by artist
zh: 依演唱者遞增排序

en: Ascending by bitrate
zh: 依位元率遞增排序

en: Ascending by comment
zh: 依備註遞增排序

en: Ascending by composer
zh: 依作曲者遞增排序

en: Ascending by copyright
zh: 依版權所有者遞增排序

en: Ascending by creation date
zh: 依建立日期遞增排序

en: Ascending by duration
zh: 依曲目長度遞增排序

en: Ascending by encoder name
zh: 依編碼程式遞增排序

en: Ascending by file size
zh: 依檔案大小遞增排序

en: Ascending by file type
zh: 依檔名遞增排序

en: Ascending by filename
zh: 依檔名遞增排序

en: Ascending by genre
zh: 依曲風遞增排序

en: Ascending by original artist
zh: 依原唱者遞增排序

en: Ascending by samplerate
zh: 依取樣率遞增排序

en: Ascending by title
zh: 依曲名遞增排序

en: Ascending by track number
zh: 依曲目編號遞增排序

en: Ascending by year
zh: 依年份遞增排序

en: Ascending comment
zh: 備註遞增排序

en: Ascending creation date
zh: 建立日期遞增排序

en: Ascending file name
zh: 檔案名稱遞增排序

en: Ascending genre
zh: 曲風遞增排序

en: Ascending title
zh: 曲名遞增排序

en: Ascending track number
zh: 曲目編號遞增排序

en: Ascending year
zh: 年份遞增排序

en: Attempting to write to a read-only file
zh: 試圖寫入唯讀檔案

en: Audio
zh: 音效

en: Audio player: '%s'
zh: 播放程式:「%s」

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: Auto completion of date if not complete
zh: 自動完成不完整的日期

en: Automatic Search
zh: 自動搜尋

en: Automatically convert old ID3v2 tag versions
zh: 自動轉換舊的 ID3v2 版本標籤

en: Automatically search files, when EasyTAG starts, into the default directory. Note that this path may be overriden by the parameter passed to easytag (easytag /path_to/mp3_files).
zh: EasyTAG 啟動時自動於預設目錄搜尋檔案。注意在此指定的路徑會覆蓋由參數傳入的路徑 (easytag /path_to/mp3_files)。

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh: 波羅的海文 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh: 波羅的海文 (Windows-1257)

en: Band/Artist logotype
zh: 樂團╱演唱者標誌

en: Band/Orchestra
zh: 樂團╱樂隊

en: Be careful, you are applying %d lines of the CDDB results to %d lines in the list of files!
    
    Do you want to continue ?
zh: 注意，你要套用 CDDB 中的 %d 個項目的資料到檔案清單的 %d 個項目！
    
    你確定要繼續嗎？

en: Bitrate:
zh: 位元率:

en: Bold style
zh: 粗體

en: Browse Directory with ...
zh: 瀏覽目錄以 ...

en: Browse _Sub-directories
zh: 瀏覽子目錄

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽

en: Buffer is too small
zh: 緩衝區太小

en: CD Data Base
zh: CD 資料庫

en: CD Data Base Search
zh: CD 資料庫搜尋

en: CD Data _Base Search ...
zh: CD 資料庫搜尋(_B) ...

en: CDDB Search ...
zh: CDDB 搜尋 ...

en: CDDB Search File(s)...
zh: CDDB 搜尋檔案...

en: CGI Path :
zh: CGI 路徑 :

en: Calculates the CRC-32 value of the file and writes it into the comment field when using the 'Fill Tag' scanner.
zh: 當使用「標籤填入」掃描時計算檔案的 CRC-32 值並寫入備註欄位。

en: Can't connect to host '%s' (%s)!
zh: 無法連線主機「%s」(%s)！

en: Can't create a new socket (%s)!
zh: 無法建立新 Socket (%s)！

en: Can't create file '%s' (%s)
zh: 無法建立檔案「%s」 (%s)

en: Can't create or open file '%s' (%s)
zh: 無法建立或開啟檔案「%s」(%s)

en: Can't create target directory
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法建立目的目錄
    '%s'!
    (%s)

en: Can't display the picture, as not enough data has been read to determine how to create the image buffer.
zh: 無法顯示此圖片，可讀取的資料不足導致無法建立圖片緩衝區。

en: Can't execute %s (%s)!
zh: 無法執行 %s (%s)！

en: Can't execute %s (error %d)!
zh: 無法執行 %s (錯誤 %d)！

en: Can't fork another process!
zh: 無法產生其他程序！

en: Can't load file: '%s' (%s)!
zh: 無法載入檔案:「%s」(%s)！

en: Can't move file '%s'
     to 
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法移動檔案「%s」
     到 
    「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Can't open configuration file '%s' (%s)
zh: 無法開啟組態檔案「%s」(%s)

en: Can't open file '%s' (%s)
zh: 無法開啟檔案「%s」 (%s)

en: Can't open file '%s' (%s)
zh: 無法開啟檔案「%s」 (%s)

en: Can't open file :
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法開啟檔案 :
    「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Can't read directory :
    '%s'
    (%s)
zh: 無法讀取目錄 :
    「%s」
    (%s)

en: Can't remove old directory
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法移除舊目錄
    「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Can't rename because this directory name already exists!
    (%s)
zh: 無法重新命名，該目錄已存在！
    (%s)

en: Can't rename directory 
    '%s'
     to 
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法重新命名目錄 
    「%s」
     為 
    「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Can't rename file 
    '%s'
    because the following file already exists:
    '%s'
zh: 無法更名檔案 
    「%s」
    因為下列檔案已存在:
    「%s」

en: Can't rename file '%s'
     to 
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法更名檔案「%s」
     為 
    「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Can't resolve host '%s' (%s)!
zh: 無法解析主機名稱「%s」(%s)！

en: Can't send the request (%s)!
zh: 無法送出要求 (%s)！

en: Can't write playlist file '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法寫入播放清單檔案「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Can't write tag in file '%s'!
    (%s)
zh: 無法寫入標籤到檔案「%s」！
    (%s)

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小寫相異

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh: 賽爾特文 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center of the main window
zh: 顯示於主視窗中間

en: Center of the screen
zh: 顯示於螢幕中間

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh: 中歐語系 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh: 中歐語系 (IBM-8859-2)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh: 中歐語系 (Windows-1250)

en: Changes
zh: 變更記錄

en: Changes applied
zh: 變更已套用

en: Channels:
zh: 聲道:

en: Character Set for File Name
zh: 檔名字元集

en: Character Set for reading ID3 tags
zh: 讀取 ID3 標籤所用的字元集

en: Character Set for writing ID3 tags
zh: 寫入 ID3 標籤的字元編碼

en: Character set used to read tag data in the file.
zh: 要讀取檔案標籤所用的字元集。

en: Character set used to write ID3v1 tag data in the file.
zh: 要寫入 ID3v1 檔案標籤所用的字元集。

en: Character set used to write the tag data in the file.
zh: 要寫入檔案標籤所用的字元集。

en: Charset:
zh: 字元集:

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh: 簡体中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh: 簡体中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh: 繁體中文香港字 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Clean Log
zh: 清除記錄檔

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close this window without saving
zh: 不儲存關閉視窗

en: Cm
zh: 備註

en: Comment
zh: 備註

en: Comment:
zh: 備註:

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Composer
zh: 作曲者

en: Composer:
zh: 作曲者:

en: Conductor
zh: 指揮

en: Configuration saved
zh: 設定已儲存

en: Configuration unchanged
zh: 設定未變更

en: Confirm deleting of file
zh: 檔案刪除確認

en: Confirm exit from program
zh: 離開程式確認

en: Confirm renaming of file
zh: 檔案更名確認

en: Confirm writing of file tag
zh: 寫入檔案標籤確認

en: Confirm writing of playlist
zh: 寫入播放清單確認

en: Confirm...
zh: 確認...

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Connected to host '%s'
zh: 已連線主機「%s」

en: Connecting to host '%s', port '%d' ...
zh: 連線到主機「%s」，埠「%d」 ...

en: Convert ' ' to '_'
zh: 轉換「 」為「_」

en: Convert '_' and '%20' to ' '
zh: 轉換「_」及「%20」為「 」

en: Convert '_' and '%20' to spaces
zh: 轉換「_」及「%20」為空格

en: Convert all words in all fields to lower case. Example, before: 'TEXT IN an entry', after: 'text in an entry'.
zh: 轉換所有欄位的文字為小寫，例如:「TEXT IN an entry」會變「text in an entry」。

en: Convert all words in all fields to upper case. Example, before: 'Text IN AN entry', after: 'TEXT IN AN ENTRY'.
zh: 轉換所有欄位的文字為大寫，例如:「Text IN AN entry」會變「TEXT IN AN ENTRY」。

en: Convert filename extension to :
zh: 轉換檔案副檔名為 :

en: Convert illegal characters for FAT32/16 and ISO9660 + Joliet filesystems ('\', ':', ';', '*', '?', '"', '<', '>', '|') of the filename to avoid problem when renaming the file. This is usefull when renaming the file from the tag with the scanner.
zh: 檔案更名時轉換在 FAT32/16 及 ISO9660 + Joliet 檔案系統下不合法的字元 ('\', ':', ';', '*', '?', '"', '<', '>', '|')，避免發生錯誤。當你要用掃描而來的標籤為檔案更名時非常有用。

en: Convert space ' ' to underscore '_'
zh: 轉換空格「 」為底線「_」

en: Convert the initial of each word in all fields to upper case. Example, before: 'Text in an ENTRY', after: 'Text In An Entry'.
zh: 轉換所有欄位每個文字的第一個字母為大寫，例如:「Text in an ENTRY」會變「Text In An Entry」。

en: Convert the initial of the first word in all fields to upper case. Example, before: 'text IN An ENTRY', after: 'Text in an entry'.
zh: 轉換所有欄位的第一個字母為大寫，例如:「text IN An ENTRY」會變「Text in an entry」。

en: Convert underscore character '_' and string '%20' to space ' '
zh: 轉換底線字元「_」及字串「%20」為空格「 」

en: Convert:
zh: 轉換:

en: Copy: No row selected!
zh: 複製: 未選擇項目！

en: Copyright
zh: 版權所有

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權所有者:

en: Corrupt or missing data, continuing...
zh: 損壞或缺少資料，繼續動作...

en: Corrupt secondary header.
zh: 次要標頭損毀。

en: Corrupted file...
zh: 檔案已毀損...

en: Could not convert '%s' into filename encoding. Please use another name.
zh: 無法轉換「%s」為檔名編碼，請輸入其他名稱。

en: Could not convert filename '%s' into system filename encoding.
zh: 無法轉換檔名「%s」為系統檔名編碼。

en: Could not convert filename : '%s'
    into system filename encoding
    (Try setting the environment variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING).
zh: 無法轉換檔名 : 「%s」
    為系統編碼
    (請試著設定環境變數 G_FILENAME_ENCODING)。

en: Could not merge UI, error was: %s
zh: 無法合併 UI，錯誤為: %s

en: Cover (back)
zh: 封面 (後)

en: Cover (front)
zh: 封面 (前)

en: Cp
zh: 作曲

en: Cr
zh: 版權

en: Create New Mask
zh: 建立新遮罩

en: Create playlist in the parent directory
zh: 建立播放清單於上層目錄

en: Currently using id3lib version %d.%d.%d ...
zh: 目前使用的 id3lib 版本 %d.%d.%d ...

en: Currently using libid3tag version %s ...
zh: 目前使用的 libid3tag 版本 %s ...

en: Currently using locale '%s' (and eventually '%s')...
zh: 目前使用的語言「%s」(最後設定為「%s」)...

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh: 斯拉夫文 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh: 斯拉夫文 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh: 斯拉夫文 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh: 斯拉夫文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh: 斯拉夫文 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
zh: 斯拉夫／俄文 (CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh: 斯拉夫／烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: DLL '%s' could not be loaded
zh: DLL「%s」無法載入

en: Default directory :
zh: 預設目錄 :

en: Delete File(s)
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Delete File...
zh: 刪除檔案...

en: Delete all blank lines
zh: 刪除所有空白項目

en: Delete this line
zh: 刪除此項目

en: Descending album
zh: 專輯遞減排序

en: Descending artist
zh: 演唱者遞減排序

en: Descending by URL
zh: 依網址遞減排序

en: Descending by album
zh: 依專輯遞減排序

en: Descending by artist
zh: 依演唱者遞減排序

en: Descending by bitrate
zh: 依位元率遞減排序

en: Descending by comment
zh: 依備註遞減排序

en: Descending by composer
zh: 依作曲者遞減排序

en: Descending by copyright
zh: 依版權所有者遞減排序

en: Descending by creation date
zh: 依建立日期遞減排序

en: Descending by duration
zh: 依曲目長度遞減排序

en: Descending by encoder name
zh: 依編碼程式遞增排序

en: Descending by file size
zh: 依檔案大小遞減排序

en: Descending by file type
zh: 依檔名遞減排序

en: Descending by filename
zh: 依檔名遞減排序

en: Descending by genre
zh: 依曲風遞減排序

en: Descending by original artist
zh: 依原唱者遞減排序

en: Descending by samplerate
zh: 依取樣率遞減排序

en: Descending by title
zh: 依曲名遞減排序

en: Descending by track number
zh: 依曲目編號遞減排序

en: Descending by year
zh: 依年份遞減排序

en: Descending comment
zh: 備註遞減排序

en: Descending creation date
zh: 建立日期遞減排序

en: Descending file name
zh: 檔案名稱遞減排序

en: Descending genre
zh: 曲風遞減排序

en: Descending title
zh: 曲名遞減排序

en: Descending track number
zh: 曲目編號遞減排序

en: Descending year
zh: 年份遞減排序

en: Description
zh: 敘述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Directory renamed
zh: 目錄已重新命名

en: Display changed files in list using :
zh: 以特定樣式顯示清單中的變更 :

en: Do you really want to delete definitively the file
    '%s' ?
zh: 你確定要永遠刪除檔案
    「%s」嗎？

en: Do you want to rename the directory 
    '%s'
    to 
    '%s' ?
zh: 你要重新命名目錄 
    「%s」
    為 
    「'%s」嗎？

en: Do you want to rename the file 
    '%s'
    to 
    '%s' ?
zh: 你要重新命名檔案 
    「%s」
    為 
    「'%s」嗎？

en: Do you want to rename the file and directory 
    '%s'
    to 
    '%s' ?
zh: 你要重新命名檔案及目錄 
    「%s」
    為 
    「'%s」嗎？

en: Do you want to write the tag of file
    '%s' ?
zh: 你要寫入檔案標籤
    「%s」嗎 ?

en: Don't convert first letter of the words like prepositions, articles and words like feat., when using the scanner 'First letter uppercase of each word' (for example, you will obtain 'Text in an Entry' instead of 'Text In An Entry').
zh: 於掃描中使用「每個字的第一個字母大寫」時不要轉換介系詞、冠詞和某些字像 feat. 的第一個字母為大寫 (例如: 「Text In An Entry」會變成「Text in an Entry」。

en: Don't uppercase first letter of words for some prepositions and articles.
zh: 某些介系詞和冠詞的第一個字母不要轉為大寫

en: Dual channel
zh: 雙聲道

en: Duplicate Mask
zh: 複製遮罩

en: Duplicated spaces or underscores are removed. Example, before: 'Text__In__An   Entry', after: 'Text_In_An Entry'.
zh: 移除重複的空格或底線，例如:「Text__In__An   Entry」會變「Text_In_An Entry」。

en: During performance
zh: 演奏中

en: During recording
zh: 錄音中

en: E
zh: 程式

en: EOF before end of vorbis headers.
zh: vorbis 標頭結尾前有 EOF。

en: ERROR while opening file: '%s' (%s).
zh: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤: 「%s」 (%s)

en: ERROR while opening file: '%s' as FLAC (%s).
zh: 開啟檔案時錯誤: 「%s」為 FLAC (%s)。

en: ERROR: Can't create directory '%s' (%s)!
zh: 錯誤: 無法建立目錄「%s」(%s)！

en: ERROR: Can't write config file: %s (%s)
zh: 錯誤: 無法寫入組態檔案: %s (%s)

en: ERROR: Can't write list to file: %s (%s)
zh: 錯誤: 無法寫入檔案清單: %s (%s)

en: ERROR: Failed to open file: '%s' as vorbis (%s).
zh: 錯誤: 開啟檔案時錯誤:「%s」為 vorbis (%s)。

en: ERROR: Failed to write comments to file '%s' (%s).
zh: 錯誤: 寫入備註到檔案「%s」(%s) 失敗。

en: ERROR: The environment variable HOME is not defined!
zh: 錯誤: 環境變數 HOME 未定義！

en: EasyTAG %s: Abnormal exit! (PId: %d).
zh: EasyTAG %s: 異常結束！ (PId: %d)。

en: EasyTAG settings dir: '%s'
zh: EasyTAG 設定目錄:「%s」

en: EasyTAG: Normal exit.
zh: EasyTAG: 正常結束。

en: Edit Masks
zh: 編輯遮罩條件

en: Encoded by
zh: 編碼程式

en: Encoded by:
zh: 編碼程式:

en: Encoder:
zh: 編碼程式:

en: English (US-ASCII)
zh: 英文 (US-ASCII)

en: Enter a directory to browse.
zh: 請輸入要瀏覽的目錄。

en: Enter the program to run. It will receive the current directory as parameter.
zh: 請輸入要執行的程式，目前目錄會自動引入為參數。

en: Enter the program to run. It will receive the current file as parameter.
zh: 請輸入要執行的程式，目前檔案會自動引入為參數。

en: Enter the program used to play the files. Some arguments can be passed for the program (as 'xmms -p') before to receive files as other arguments.
zh: 請輸入用來播放檔案的程式路徑。你可以指定要傳給程式的其他參數 (像 「xmms -p」)，最後面會接上檔案路徑。

en: Enter the words to search (separated by a space or '+')
zh: 請輸入要搜尋的文字 (以空格或「+」分開)

en: Enter the words to search in the list below
zh: 請輸入下列的文字搜尋

en: Error in compression/uncompression
zh: 壓縮╱解壓縮時錯誤

en: Error reading first page of Ogg bitstream.
zh: 讀取 Ogg Bitstream 第一頁時錯誤。

en: Error reading initial header packet.
zh: 讀取初始標頭封包時錯誤。

en: Error when reading cddb response (%s)!
zh: 讀取 CDDB 回應時錯誤 (%s)！

en: Error while removing ID3v1 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh: 移除「%s」(%s) 的 ID3v1 標籤時錯誤

en: Error while removing ID3v2 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh: 移除「%s」(%s) 的 ID3v2 標籤時錯誤

en: Error while updating ID3v1 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh: 更新「%s」(%s) 的 ID3v1 標籤時錯誤

en: Error while updating ID3v2 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh: 更新「%s」(%s) 的 ID3v2 標籤時錯誤

en: Error writing stream to output. Output stream may be corrupted or truncated.
zh: 寫入串流以輸出時錯誤，輸出串流可能損毀或被截斷。

en: Error...
zh: 錯誤...

en: Error: Searching for %s, could not find node %s in tree.
zh: 錯誤: 搜尋檔案 %s 時發生錯誤，於樹狀檢視中找不到節點 %s。

en: Executed command : '%s %s'
zh: 執行命令:「%s %s」

en: F
zh: 檔名

en: FLAC File
zh: FLAC 檔案

en: FLAC Vorbis Tag
zh: FLAC Vorbis 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File '%s' deleted
zh: 檔案「%s」已刪除

en: File :
zh: 檔案 :

en: File Audio Player
zh: 音樂播放程式

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽

en: File Link Broken
zh: 檔案連結失效

en: File Name
zh: 檔名

en: File Options
zh: 檔案選項

en: File Settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: File(s) moved...
zh: 檔案已移動...

en: File(s) not moved...
zh: 檔案未移動...

en: File(s) not renamed...
zh: 檔案未更名...

en: File(s) renamed...
zh: 檔案已更名...

en: File: '%s'
zh: 檔案:「%s」

en: Filename translation
zh: 檔名翻譯

en: Files have been partially deleted...
zh: 檔案已部份刪除...

en: Fill Tag
zh: 標籤填入

en: Fill Tag Scanner - Character Conversion
zh: 標籤填入掃描 - 字元轉換

en: Fill Tag(s) ...
zh: 標籤填入 ...

en: Fill tag preview...
zh: 標籤填入預覽...

en: First File
zh: 第一個檔案

en: First letter uppercase
zh: 第一個字母大寫

en: First letter uppercase of each word
zh: 每個字的第一個字母大寫

en: For example, the extension will be converted to '.MP3'
zh: 例: 副檔名會變成「.MP3」

en: For example, the extension will be converted to '.mp3'
zh: 例: 副檔名會變成「.mp3」

en: Force Saving File(s)
zh: 強制儲存檔案

en: Force using the system character encoding and activate the transliteration
zh: 強制使用系統編碼並使用相似字元

en: Force using the system character encoding and silently discard some characters
zh: 強制使用系統編碼並刪除無法表示的字元

en: Found %d file(s) in this directory and subdirectories.
zh: 於此目錄及其子目錄中找到 %d 個檔案。

en: Found %d file(s) in this directory.
zh: 於此目錄中找到 %d 個檔案。

en: Found %d matching album(s)
zh: 找到 %d 個符合的專輯

en: Found %d matching album(s) for DiscID '%s'
zh: 找到 %d 個符合 DiscID「%s」的專輯

en: Found : %d file(s)
zh: 找到 : %d 個檔案

en: Freq:
zh: 頻率:

en: Function '%s' not found in dll '%s'
zh: 找不到函數「%s」於 DLL「%s」中

en: G
zh: 曲風

en: General:
zh: 一般貢獻:

en: Generate a playlist
zh: 產生播放清單

en: Genre
zh: 曲風

en: Genre:
zh: 曲風:

en: Go to Default Directory
zh: 前往預設目錄

en: Go to Home Directory
zh: 前往家目錄

en: Go to _Default Directory
zh: 前往預設目錄(_D)

en: Go to _Home Directory
zh: 前往家目錄(_H)

en: Go to parent directory
zh: 前往上層目錄

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh: 希伯來文 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Host Name :
zh: 主機名稱 :

en: ID3 Tag
zh: ID3 標籤

en: ID3 Tag Rules
zh: ID3 標籤規則

en: ID3 Tag Settings
zh: ID3 標籤設定

en: ID3v1 tags
zh: ID3v1 標籤

en: ID3v2 tags
zh: ID3v2 標籤

en: If activated, ID3 tags will be also added in the FLAC file (according the two rules above, plus the FLAC tag). Else ID3 tags will be stripped.
zh: 啟用此選項則 ID3 標籤也會一併寫入 FLAC 檔案 (寫入何種格式則依據上面的兩個規則、FLAC 標籤仍會寫入)。不選則 ID3 標籤會被刪除。

en: If activated, an ID3v1 tag will be added or updated at the end of the MP3 files. Else it will be stripped.
zh: 啟用此選項則會新增或更新 MP3 檔案尾端的 ID3v1 標籤，不選則會刪除。

en: If activated, an ID3v2.4 tag will be added or updated at the beginning of the MP3 files. Else it will be stripped.
zh: 啟用此選項則會新增或更新 MP3 檔案開頭的 ID3v2.4 標籤，不選則會刪除。

en: If activated, an old ID3v2 tag version (as ID3v2.2) will be updated to the ID3v2.3 version.
zh: 啟用此選項後，舊的 ID3v2 版本標籤 (ID3v2.2) 會更新為 ID3v2.3 版本。

en: If activated, informations about the file as the bitrate, the time, the size, will be displayed under the filename entry.
zh: 啟用此選項則會在檔名下顯示位元率、長度、大小等資訊

en: If activated, it will use masks to rename directory.
zh: 啟用此選項會用遮罩條件來重新命名目錄。

en: If activated, only the selected files will be written in the playlist file. Else, all the files will be written.
zh: 啟用此選項只會產生所選檔案的播放清單檔案。如不取用則會產生所有檔案的播放清單。

en: If activated, opens a dialog box to ask confirmation before exiting the program.
zh: 啟用此選項後在離開程式前會開啟對話方塊再次詢問。

en: If activated, the playlist will be created in the parent directory.
zh: 啟用此選項則播放清單會產生於父目錄 (上層目錄)

en: If activated, the scanner will replace existing text in fields by the new one. If deactivated, only blank fields of the tag will be filled.
zh: 啟用此選項後，標籤掃描會用新資料覆蓋已存在的欄位，若停用此選項，則只有空白欄位會填入新資料。

en: If activated, the sorting of the list will be dependent on the case.
zh: 啟用此選項時會依照大小寫不同排序清單。

en: If activated, the track field is written using the number '0' as padding to obtain a number with 'n' digits (Ex. with two digits : '05', '09', '10',...). Else it keeps the 'raw' track value.
zh: 啟用此選項後，曲目編號欄位會用「0」填滿剩餘的位數 (例: 設為兩位數: '05', '09', '10',...)。不選則會用「原始」的數值。

en: If activated, the window which contains the masks will stay always over the main window.
zh: 啟用此選項後，含遮罩條件的掃描視窗會永遠顯示在主視窗之上。

en: If activated, this conversion will be used when applying a mask from the scanner for filenames.
zh: 啟用此選項，則檔名掃描要以遮罩套用時會使用此轉換規則。

en: If activated, this conversion will be used when applying a mask from the scanner for tags.
zh: 啟用此選項，則標籤掃描要以遮罩套用時會使用此轉換規則。

en: If activated, when selecting a line in the list of tracks name, the corresponding audio file in the main list will be also selected.
zh: 若啟用此選項，當於曲名欄位中選擇項目時會自動於主清單選擇相符的聲音檔案。

en: Illustration
zh: 插圖

en: Improperly formatted data
zh: 不正確的格式化資料

en: In :
zh: 於 :

en: Include only the selected files
zh: 只含選擇的檔案

en: Input is not an Ogg bitstream.
zh: 輸入來源不是 Ogg Bitstream.

en: Input truncated or empty.
zh: 輸入資料被截斷或空白。

en: Insert a blank line
zh: 插入空白項目

en: Insert a space before an uppercase letter
zh: 於大寫字母前插入空格

en: Insert space before uppercase letter
zh: 在大寫字母前插入空格

en: Invalid Scanner Mask
zh: 掃瞄遮罩條件無效

en: Invalid UTF-8
zh: UTF-8 無效

en: Invalid frame ID
zh: frame ID 無效

en: Invalid tag version
zh: 標籤版本無校

en: Invert Files Selection
zh: 反向選取檔案

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向選擇

en: Invert lines selection
zh: 反向選擇項目

en: Invert selection
zh: 反向選擇

en: JPEG image
zh: JPEG 圖片

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Joint stereo
zh: 混合立體聲

en: Keep focus to the same tag field
zh: 保持在相同的標籤欄位

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Last File
zh: 最後一個檔案

en: Lead artist/lead performer/soloist
zh: 領銜演唱╱領銜演奏╱獨唱人

en: Leaflet page
zh: 小冊子

en: Legend
zh: 說明

en: Let the Window Manager to place the windows.
zh: 讓視窗管理員指定位置。

en: Load Filenames from TXT ...
zh: 從 TXT 檔載入檔名 ...

en: Load on startup the default directory or the directory passed as argument
zh: 啟動時載入預設目錄或由參數傳入的目錄

en: Load the filenames from a TXT file
zh: 從 TXT 檔載入檔名

en: Load the selected lines or all lines (if no line selected).
zh: 載入已選的項目或所有項目 (如果未選擇)。

en: Loading Picture File...
zh: 圖片載入中...

en: Loading album track list ...
zh: 載入專輯曲目清單中 ...

en: Loading default 'Fill Tag' masks...
zh: 載入預設「標籤填入」遮罩...

en: Loading default 'Rename Directory' masks...
zh: 載入預設「目錄更名」遮罩...

en: Loading default 'Rename File' masks...
zh: 載入預設「檔案更名」遮罩...

en: Loading default configuration...
zh: 載入預設組態...

en: Local CD Data Base
zh: 本機 CD 資料庫

en: Local CD search...
zh: 本機 CD 搜尋 ...

en: Log
zh: 記錄

en: Lower Case
zh: 小寫

en: Lyricist/text writer
zh: 作詞人╱文字寫作

en: M3U Playlist Name
zh: M3U 播放清單名稱

en: MP2 File
zh: MP2 檔案

en: MP3 File
zh: MP3 檔案

en: MP4 format invalid
zh: MP4 格式無效

en: MP4/AAC File
zh: MP4/AAC 檔案

en: MP4/M4A/AAC Tag
zh: MP4/M4A/AAC 標籤

en: Manual Search
zh: 手動搜尋

en: Mask Editor
zh: 遮罩條件編輯

en: Match lines with the Levenshtein algorithm
zh: 以 Levenshtein 演算法比對近似項目

en: Media (e.g. label side of CD)
zh: 媒體標籤 (例: CD 側邊的標籤)

en: Message Dialog Position
zh: 訊息方塊位置

en: Mode:
zh: 模式:

en: Monkey's Audio File
zh: Monkey's Audio 檔案

en: More results to load ...
zh: 載入更多結果 ...

en: More than 99 files selected! Can't send request!
zh: 已選取超過 99 個檔案，無法送出要求！

en: Mouse position
zh: 滑鼠所在位置

en: Move Down this Mask
zh: 此遮罩向下移

en: Move Down: No row selected!
zh: 向下移: 未選擇項目！

en: Move Up this Mask
zh: 此遮罩向上移

en: Move Up: No row selected!
zh: 向上移: 未選擇項目！

en: Moved file '%s' to '%s'
zh: 檔案「%s」已移動到「%s」

en: Movie/video screen capture
zh: 電影╱影片抓圖

en: MusePack File
zh: MusePack 檔案

en: Name :
zh: 名稱 :

en: Name of the proxy server.
zh: Proxy 伺服器名稱。

en: Name of user for the the proxy server.
zh: Proxy 伺服器的使用者名稱。

en: Need to save extra headers - TODO!!
zh: 需要儲存額外標頭 - 未來目標！！

en: New default path for files selected
zh: 已選擇新的預設檔案路徑

en: New file name successfully scanned...
zh: 新檔名已成功掃描...

en: New file name successfully scanned...(%s)
zh: 新檔名已成功掃描...(%s)

en: New_mask
zh: 新遮罩條件

en: Next File
zh: 下一個檔案

en: No
zh: 無

en: No Change
zh: 不改變

en: No audio player defined!
zh: 未指定播放程式！

en: No available memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: No buffer to write to
zh: 無緩衝區以寫入到

en: No data to parse
zh: 無資料可供解析

en: No error reported
zh: 無錯誤被回報

en: No file found in this directory and subdirectories!
zh: 於此目錄及其子目錄中找不到檔案！

en: No file found in this directory!
zh: 於此目錄中找不到檔案！

en: No file selected!
zh: 沒有選擇檔案！

en: No file to parse
zh: 無檔案可供解析

en: No particular position
zh: 不指定位置

en: Non-standart:
zh: 非標準:

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh: 北歐文 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Not a directory
zh: 不是目錄

en: Number selected tracks sequentially. Starts at 01 in each subdirectory.
zh: 為所選曲目依序編號，每個子目錄從 01 開始。

en: O
zh: 原唱

en: Ogg Vorbis File
zh: Ogg Vorbis 檔案

en: Ogg Vorbis Files : Write also the comment to the XMMS format
zh: Ogg Vorbis 檔案 : 一併寫入 XMMS 格式的備註欄位

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag
zh: Ogg Vorbis 標籤

en: Ogg Vorbis: Bitstream is not Vorbis data (file: '%s').
zh: Ogg Vorbis: Bitstream 不是 Vorbis 資料 (檔案:「%s」)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Internal logic fault, indicates a bug or heap/stack corruption (file: '%s').
zh: Ogg Vorbis: 內部邏輯錯誤，可能是程式錯誤或 Heap/Stack 損壞 (檔案:「%s」)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header (file: '%s').
zh: Ogg Vorbis: Vorbis Bitstream 標頭無效 (檔案:「%s」)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Read from media returned an error (file: '%s').
zh: Ogg Vorbis: 從媒體讀取時傳回錯誤 (檔案:「%s」)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: The specified bitstream does not exist or the file has been initialized improperly (file: '%s').
zh: Ogg Vorbis: 指定的 Bitstream 不存在或檔案初始化不正確 (檔案:「%s」)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Vorbis version mismatch (file: '%s').
zh: Ogg Vorbis: Vorbis 版本不符 (檔案:「%s」)。

en: Ogg bitstream contains neither speex or vorbis data.
zh: Ogg Bitstream 包含既非 Speex 也非 vorbis 的資料。

en: Open File with ...
zh: 開啟檔案以 ...

en: Open File(s) with ...
zh: 開啟檔案以...

en: Open scanner window / Scan selected files
zh: 開啟掃描視窗╱掃描所選檔案

en: Open the Scanner Window on startup
zh: 啟動時開啟掃描視窗

en: Orig. Artist
zh: 原唱者

en: Orig. Artist:
zh: 原唱者:

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other file icon
zh: 其他圖示

en: Overwrite fields when scanning tag
zh: 標籤掃描時覆蓋現有欄位

en: PNG and JPEG
zh: PNG 及 JPEG

en: PNG image
zh: PNG 圖片

en: Password of user for the the proxy server.
zh: Proxy 伺服器的使用者密碼。

en: Path :
zh: 路徑 :

en: Picture Description:
zh: 圖片敘述:

en: Picture Properties %d/%d
zh: 圖片屬性 %d/%d

en: Picture Type
zh: 圖片類型

en: Pictures
zh: 封面

en: Pictures (%d)
zh: 圖片 (%d)

en: Pictures:
zh: 封面:

en: Player to run :
zh: 要執行的播放程式 :

en: Playlist Content
zh: 播放清單內容

en: Playlist Options
zh: 播放清單選項

en: Playlist file '%s' already exists!
    Overwrite?
zh: 播放清單檔案「%s」已存在！
    要覆蓋嗎？

en: Port :
zh: 埠 :

en: Port of the proxy server.
zh: Proxy 伺服器埠號。

en: Preferences ...
zh: 偏好設定 ...

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Prefix mask with current path
zh: 目前路徑的前置遮罩

en: Preserve modification time of the file
zh: 避免更動修改時間

en: Preserve the modification time (in file properties) when saving the file.
zh: 儲存檔案時不要更動時間 (檔案屬性中的修改時間)。

en: Previous File
zh: 上一個檔案

en: Process Fields
zh: 欄位處理

en: Process Fields Scanner - Character Conversion
zh: 欄位處理掃描 - 字元轉換

en: Process Fields(s) ...
zh: 標籤欄位處理 ...

en: Process URL field
zh: 處理網址欄位

en: Process album field
zh: 處理專輯欄位

en: Process comment field
zh: 處理備註欄位

en: Process composer field
zh: 處理作曲者欄位

en: Process copyright field
zh: 處理版權所有者欄位

en: Process encoder name field
zh: 處理邊把程式欄位

en: Process file artist field
zh: 處理演唱者欄位

en: Process file name field
zh: 處理檔名欄位

en: Process genre field
zh: 處理曲風欄位

en: Process original artist field
zh: 處理原唱者欄位

en: Process title field
zh: 處理曲名欄位

en: Profile:
zh: 設定檔:

en: Program to run :
zh: 要執行的程式 :

en: Proxy Settings
zh: Proxy 設定

en: Publisher/studio logotype
zh: 出版商╱錄音室標誌

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: R_edo Last File(s) Changes
zh: 取消復原最後檔案變更(_E)

en: Read Only File
zh: 唯讀檔案

en: Ready to search...
zh: 已準備好搜尋 ...

en: Ready to start...
zh: 已準備開始...

en: Received signal %s (%d)
zh: 已接收信號 %s (%d)

en: Receiving data (%s) ...
zh: 接收資料 (%s) 中 ...

en: Receiving data ...
zh: 接收資料中 ...

en: Receiving data of page %d (album %d/%d)...
zh: 接收第 %d 頁的資料 (專輯 %d/%d)...

en: Receiving data of page %d ...
zh: 接收第 %d 頁的資料 ...

en: Recording location
zh: 錄音地點

en: Red color
zh: 紅色

en: Redo Last Changes
zh: 取消復原最後變更

en: Redo Last File(s) Changes
zh: 取消復原最後檔案變更

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Reload Directory
zh: 重新載入目錄

en: Remove Mask
zh: 移除遮罩

en: Remove Tag(s)
zh: 移除標籤

en: Remove duplicate spaces or underscores
zh: 移除重複的空格或底線

en: Remove duplicates of space or underscore
zh: 移除重複的空格或底線

en: Remove selected pictures, else all pictures.
zh: 移除所選圖片，不選則全部刪除

en: Remove spaces
zh: 移除空格

en: Remove: No row selected!
zh: 移除: 未選擇項目！

en: Removed URL from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案網址已移除。

en: Removed album name from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案專輯名稱已移除。

en: Removed artist from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案演唱者已移除。

en: Removed comment from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案備註已移除。

en: Removed composer from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案作曲者已移除。

en: Removed copyright from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案版權所有者已移除。

en: Removed disc number from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案曲名編號已移除。

en: Removed encoder name from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案編碼程式已移除。

en: Removed genre from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案曲風已移除。

en: Removed original artist from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案原唱者已移除。

en: Removed pictures from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案封面已移除。

en: Removed tag of '%s'
zh: 「%s」標籤已移除

en: Removed title from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案曲名已移除。

en: Removed track number from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案曲目編號已移除。

en: Removed year from selected files.
zh: 所選的檔案發行年份已移除。

en: Rename Directory ...
zh: 重新命名目錄 ...

en: Rename Directory...
zh: 目錄更名...

en: Rename File Scanner - Character Conversion
zh: 檔案更名掃描 - 字元轉換

en: Rename File and Directory
zh: 檔案及目錄更名

en: Rename File and Directory...
zh: 檔案及目錄更名...

en: Rename File(s) and Directory ...
zh: 檔案及目錄更名 ...

en: Rename File...
zh: 檔案更名...

en: Rename directory preview...
zh: 重新命名目錄預覽...

en: Rename file preview...
zh: 檔案更名預覽...

en: Rename the directory
zh: 重新命名目錄

en: Rename the directory '%s' to :
zh: 重新命名目錄「%s」為:

en: Renamed file '%s' to '%s'
zh: 檔案「%s」已更名為「%s」

en: Renaming file '%s'
zh: 檔案「%s」更名中

en: Repeat action for the rest of the files
zh: 剩下的檔案重複此動作

en: Replace illegal characters in filename (for Windows and CD-Rom)
zh: 取代檔名中不合法的字元 (Windows 及 CD-Rom)

en: Request CD database :
zh: 要求 CD 資料庫 :

en: Request automatically the CDDB database using the selected files (the order is important!) to generate the CddbID.
zh: 自動從 CDDB 資料庫要求所選取檔案 (選取次序很重要！)  的 CCDB ID。

en: Requested field not found
zh: 找不到要求的欄位

en: Resolving host '%s' ...
zh: 解析主機名稱「%s」中...

en: Results :
zh: 結果 :

en: Return focus to the first tag field (ie 'Title' field)
zh: 回到第一個標籤欄位 (例:「曲名」欄)

en: Rules to apply if some characters can't be converted to the system character encoding when writing filename:
zh: 當寫入檔名時遇到無法轉換為系統編碼的字元時要套用的規則:

en: Run Audio Player
zh: 執行播放程式

en: Run the current scanner for each file
zh: 對每個檔案執行目前的掃瞄

en: S_can File(s)
zh: 掃瞄檔案(_C)

en: S_canner
zh: 掃瞄(_C)

en: Save File(s)
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save Masks
zh: 儲存遮罩

en: Save changes and close this window
zh: 儲存變更並關閉視窗

en: Save file...
zh: 儲存檔案...

en: Save picture %d/%d
zh: 儲存圖片 %d/%d

en: Save the selected pictures on the hard disk.
zh: 儲存已選圖片到硬碟。

en: Scan Error: can't find separator '%s' within '%s'
zh: 掃描錯誤: 找不到分隔字元「%s」於「%s」

en: Scan File(s)
zh: 掃瞄檔案

en: Scanner
zh: 掃描

en: Scanner Options
zh: 掃描選項

en: Scanner Window
zh: 掃描視窗

en: Scanner window always on top
zh: 掃描視窗永遠在最上層

en: Scanner:
zh: 掃描:

en: Search :
zh: 搜尋 :

en: Search File(s)...
zh: 搜尋檔案 ...

en: Search In :
zh: 搜尋於 :

en: Search Next
zh: 找下一個

en: Search Previous
zh: 找上一個

en: Search _File(s) ...
zh: 搜尋檔案(_F) ...

en: Search a file
zh: 搜尋檔案

en: Search hidden directories
zh: 搜尋隱藏目錄

en: Search hidden directories for files (directories starting by a '.').
zh: 搜尋隱藏目錄中的檔案 (以「.」開頭的目錄)

en: Search in progress...
zh: 搜尋進行中...

en: Search subdirectories
zh: 搜尋子目錄

en: Search subdirectories for files when reading a directory into the tree.
zh: 讀取目錄時一併搜尋其子目錄中的軮案

en: Searching...
zh: 搜尋中...

en: Select All Files
zh: 選取所有檔案

en: Select Mode and Mask, and redo the same action
zh: 請選擇模式和遮罩條件後重做相同動作

en: Select a directory to browse!
zh: 請選擇要瀏覽的目錄！

en: Select all lines
zh: 選擇所有項目

en: Select corresponding audio file (according position or DLM if activated below)
zh: 選擇相符的聲音檔案 (根據順序或 DLM)

en: Select directory...
zh: 選擇目錄...

en: Select fields:
zh: 選擇欄位:

en: Select file...
zh: 選擇檔案...

en: Select lines to 'apply' to your files list. All lines will be processed if no line is selected.
    You can also reorder lines in this list before using 'apply' button.
zh: 請選擇你要「套用」的項目，如果不選則所有項目都會套用。
    妳也可以在「套用」前重新排列曲目順序。

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend in Scanner Window) to rename the directory from tag fields.
zh: 請選擇或利用代碼 (參見掃瞄視窗中的參數說明) 輸入遮罩條件，以利用標籤重新命名目錄。

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse file name and path. Used to fill in tag fields.
zh: 請選擇或輸入要解析檔名和路徑的遮罩條件代碼 (請見說明)，用來填入標籤欄位。

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse tag fields. Used to rename the file.
    Use / to make directories. If the first character is /, it's a absolute path, otherwise is relative to the old path.
zh: 請選擇或輸入要解析標籤欄位的遮罩條件代碼 (請見說明)，用來重新命名檔案。
    使用 / 代表目錄，如果第一個字元為 / 代表絕對路徑，不然則為相對路徑。

en: Select the ID3v2 tag version to write:
     - ID3v2.3 is written using id3lib,
     - ID3v2.4 is written using libid3tag (recommended).
zh: 選擇要寫入的 ID3v2 標籤版本:
     - ID3v2.3 使用 id3lib 寫入，
     - ID3v2.4 使用 libid3tag  寫入 (建議)。

en: Select the type of file sorting when loading a directory.
zh: 載入目錄時選擇排序的方式。

en: Select the type of scanner to use
zh: 選擇要掃描的類型

en: Select/Unselect All.
zh: 全選╱全部不選

en: Selected files tagged with URL '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用網址「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with album '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用專輯「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with artist '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用演唱者「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with comment '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用備註「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with composer '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用作曲者「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with copyright '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用版權所有者「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with disc number '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用曲目編號「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with encoder name '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用編碼程式「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with genre '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用曲風「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with original artist '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用原唱者「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with pictures.
zh: 所選的檔案封面已標記。

en: Selected files tagged with title '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用曲名「%s」標記。

en: Selected files tagged with track like 'xx'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用曲目編號「xx」的方式標記。

en: Selected files tagged with track like 'xx/%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用曲目編號「xx/%s」的方式標記。

en: Selected files tagged with year '%s'.
zh: 所選的檔案已用發行年份「%s」標記。

en: Selected tracks numbered sequentially.
zh: 所選的檔案已依序標記曲目編號。

en: Sending request (CddbId: %s, #tracks: %d, Disc length: %d) ...
zh: 送出要求中 (CddbId: %s, 曲目總數: %d, 總長度: %d) ...

en: Sending request ...
zh: 送出要求中 ...

en: Server Settings for Automatic Search
zh: 自動搜尋的伺服器設定

en: Server Settings for Manual Search
zh: 手動搜尋的伺服器設定

en: Set CRC32 in the ID3v2 tags
zh: 於 ID3v2 標籤設定 CRC32

en: Set Compression in the ID3v2 tags
zh: 設定 ID3v2 標籤壓縮

en: Set Current Path as Default
zh: 設定目前路徑為預設

en: Set Into :
zh: 設定條件 :

en: Set _Current Path as Default
zh: 設定目前路徑為預設(_C)

en: Set active the settings of the proxy server.
zh: 設定有效 Proxy 伺服器的設定。

en: Set properties of the selected pictures.
zh: 設定已選圖片的屬性。

en: Set the number of files, in the same directory of the displayed file, to the selected tracks.
zh: 設定曲目總數，以相同目錄中顯示的檔案計算。

en: Set this text as default comment :
zh: 設定要寫入備註的預設文字 :

en: Setting locale : '%s'
zh: 設定語言 :「%s」

en: Show / Hide Legend
zh: 顯示╱隱藏說明

en: Show / Hide Masks Editor
zh: 顯示╱隱藏遮罩條件編輯

en: Show Hidden Directories
zh: 顯示隱藏目錄

en: Show header informations of file
zh: 顯示檔案標頭資訊

en: Show only red lines (or show all lines) in the 'Artist / Album' list
zh: 只顯示「演唱者／專輯」清單中的紅色項目 (或顯示所有項目)

en: Show subdirectories when selecting a directory
zh: 選擇目錄時顯示子目錄

en: Show tree browser / Display by Artist and Album
zh: 顯示樹狀瀏覽／依演唱者及專輯顯示

en: Single channel
zh: 單聲道

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Some files have been modified but not saved...
    Do you want to save them before changing the directory?
zh: 某些檔案已修改但尚未儲存...
    你要在變更目錄前儲存檔案嗎？

en: Some files have been modified but not saved...
    Do you want to save them before exiting the program?
zh: 某些檔案已變更但尚未儲存...
    你要在結束程式前儲存檔案嗎？

en: Sorry, the web-based search is currently down!
zh: 抱歉，網頁搜尋目前無法使用！

en: Sort by Track Name
zh: 依曲名排序

en: Sort by Track Number
zh: 依曲目編號排序

en: Sort list by property
zh: 依屬性排序

en: Sort list by tag
zh: 依標籤排序

en: Sort the file list by :
zh: 清單排序依 :

en: Sorting List Options
zh: 清單排序選項

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh: 南歐語系 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Specify the directory where are located the local cd data base. The local cd data base contains the eleven following directories 'blues', 'classical', 'country', 'data', 'folk', 'jazz', 'newage', 'reggae', 'rock', 'soundtrack' and 'misc'.
zh: 指定本機 CD 資料庫的路徑。本機資料庫要包含下面七個目錄: 'blues', 'classical', 'country', 'data', 'folk', 'jazz', 'newage', 'reggae', 'rock', 'soundtrack' 及 'misc'。

en: Specify the directory where your files are located. This path will be loaded when EasyTAG starts without parameter.
zh: 請指定你的檔案存放目錄，EasyTag 啟動時會首先讀取此路徑而不讀取由參數傳入的路徑。

en: Speex File
zh: Speex 檔案

en: Starting EasyTAG %s (PId: %d) ...
zh: EasyTAG %s 開始中 (PId: %d) ...

en: Stereo
zh: 立體聲

en: Stop the current action
zh: 停止目前動作

en: Stop the search ...
zh: 停止搜尋 ...

en: Strip tags if all fields are set to blank
zh: 若標準欄位空白時刪除所有標籤

en: T
zh: 曲名

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Tag Options
zh: 標籤選項

en: Tag Settings
zh: 標籤設定

en: Tag and File Name scan
zh: 標籤及檔名掃描

en: Tag field focus when switching files in list with shortcuts Page Up/Page Down:
zh: 在檔案清單中按 Page Up/Page Down 切換檔案後，欄位輸入焦點要位於:

en: Tag is already attached to a file
zh: 標籤已附加到檔案中

en: Tag scanner: strange..., the extension '%s' was not found into filename '%s'!
zh: 標籤掃描: 真奇怪...找不到副檔名「%s」於檔名「%s」！

en: Tag selected files with these pictures
zh: 以此封面標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this URL
zh: 以此網址標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this album name
zh: 以此專輯名稱標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this artist
zh: 以此演場者標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this comment
zh: 以此備註標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this composer
zh: 以此作曲者標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this copyright
zh: 以此版權所有者標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this disc number
zh: 以此碟片編號標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this encoder name
zh: 以此編碼程式標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this field
zh: 所選的檔案已用此欄位標記。

en: Tag selected files with this genre
zh: 以此曲風標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this number of tracks
zh: 以此曲目編號標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this original artist
zh: 以此原唱者記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this title
zh: 以此曲名標記所選檔案

en: Tag selected files with this year
zh: 以此發行年份標記所選檔案

en: Tag successfully scanned...
zh: 標籤已成功掃描...

en: Tag successfully scanned...(%s)
zh: 標籤已成功掃描...(%s)

en: Tag(s) written
zh: 標籤已寫入

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thanks
zh: 感謝

en: The audio file player '%s' can't be found!
zh: 找不到播放程式「%s」！

en: The buttons on the right represent the fields which can be processed. Select those who interest you.
zh: 右邊的按鈕代表你可以處理的欄位，請選擇你想變更的欄位。

en: The extension will not be converted
zh: 副檔名不會轉換

en: The filename '%s' exceeds %d characters and will be truncated!
zh: 檔名「%s」的長度超過 %d 個字元，多餘的字元會被截斷！

en: The following file already exists :
    '%s'
    Do you want to overwrite?
zh: 下列檔案已存在 :
    「%s」
    你要覆蓋嗎？

en: The modification time of the parent directory of the file will be updated when saving tag the file. At the present time it is automatically done only when renaming a file.
    This feature is interesting when using applications like Amarok. For performance reasons, they refresh file informations by detecting changes of the parent directory.
zh: 儲存檔案時會更新其上層目錄的修改時間，目前只會在檔案更名時自動更新。
    此功能在使用 Amarok 等程式時才有用。這類程式為了效能考量，只在偵測到上層目錄有變更時才更新檔案資訊。

en: The program '%s' can't be found!
zh: 找不到程式「%s」！

en: The server returned a wrong answer!
zh: 伺服器回傳錯誤的回應！

en: The server returned a wrong answer! (%s)
zh: 伺服器回傳錯誤的回應！(%s)

en: The space character is replaced by one underscore character. Example, before: 'Text In An Entry', after: 'Text_In_An_Entry'.
zh: 將空格取代成底線，例如:「Text In An Entry」會變「Text_In_An_Entry」。

en: The underscore character or the string '%20' are replaced by one space. Example, before: 'Text%20In%20An_Entry', after: 'Text In An Entry'.
zh: 將底線或「%20」字串取代成空格，例如:「Text%20In%20An_Entry」會變「Text In An Entry」。

en: This character set will be used when reading the tag data, to convert each string found in an ISO-8859-1 field in the tag (for ID3v2 or/and ID3v1 tag).
    
    For example :
      - in previous versions of EasyTAG, you can save UTF-8 strings in an ISO-8859-1 field. This is not correct! To convert these tags to Unicode: activate this option and select UTF-8. You must also activate above the option 'Try to save tags to ISO-8859-1. If it isn't possible then use UNICODE (recommended)' or 'Always save tags to UNICODE character set'.
      - If unicode was not used, Russian people can select the character set 'Windows-1251' to load tags written under Windows. And 'KOI8-R' to load tags written under Unix systems.
zh: 設定讀取標籤資料及遇到 ISO-8859-1 編碼時要轉換的字元集 (ID3v2 及 ID3v1 標籤)。
    
    例如 :
      - EasyTAG 之前的版本可以於 ISO-8859-1 欄位中儲存 UTF-8 編碼，但這是不正確的！轉換這些欄位為 Unicode 編碼的步驟: 啟用本選項並選擇 UTF-8，你還必須同時啟用「若無法使用 UNICODE 編碼時，嘗試使用 ISO-8859-1 儲存標籤 (建議選用)」或「總是以 UNICODE 編碼儲存」。
      - 如果無法使用 Unicode，俄文使用者可以選擇「Windows-1251」字元集讀取在 Windows 下寫入的標籤，選擇「KOI8-R」讀取在 Unix 系統下寫入的標籤。

en: This expands the selected node into the file browser to display the sub-directories.
zh: 於瀏覽視窗選擇目錄時展開其子目錄。

en: This option replaces the UNIX directory separator '/' into DOS separator '\'.
zh: 此選項會用 DOS 格式的「\」分隔字元取代 UNIX 格式的「/」分隔字元。

en: This version of '%s' contains '%s'
zh: 此版本的「%s」包含「%s」

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time:
zh: 時間:

en: Title
zh: 曲名

en: Title:
zh: 曲名:

en: Track
zh: 曲目

en: Track #
zh: 曲目編號

en: Track #:
zh: 曲目 #:

en: Track Name
zh: 曲目編號

en: Track Name List
zh: 曲名清單

en: Translations:
zh: 介面翻譯:

en: Tree
zh: 樹狀檢視

en: Tree View | Artist-Album View
zh: 樹狀檢視 | 演唱者-專輯檢視

en: Try an other character encoding
zh: 嘗試其他字元編碼

en: Try to complete the year field if you enter only the last numerals of the date (for instance, if the current year is 2005: 5 => 2005, 4 => 2004, 6 => 1996, 95 => 1995, ...).
zh: 如果年份只輸入最後一位數字則嘗試自動補齊完整數字 (例如今年是 2005 則: 5 => 2005，4 => 2004，6 => 1996，95 => 1995...)。

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type the word to search into files. Or type nothing to display all files.
zh: 請輸入要搜尋的文字，不輸入任何文字則會顯示所有檔案。

en: U
zh: 網址

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: URL:
zh: 網址:

en: Undo Last Changes
zh: 復原最後變更

en: Undo Last File(s) Changes
zh: 復原最後檔案變更

en: Unicode type to use
zh: 要使用的 Unicode 類型

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown error message!
zh: 未知的錯誤訊息！

en: Unknown field type
zh: 未知的檔案類型

en: Unknown image
zh: 未知圖片

en: Unknown parameter or path '%s'
zh: 參數或路徑「%s」無效

en: Unknown picture type
zh: 未知圖片類型

en: Unknown signal
zh: 未知的信號

en: Unselect All Files
zh: 取消選取所有檔案

en: Unselect all lines
zh: 取消選取所有項目

en: Update modification time of the parent directory of the file (recommended when using Amarok)
zh: 更新上層目錄的修改時間 (使用 Amarok 時建議勾選)

en: Updated tag of '%s'
zh: 「%s」 標籤已更新

en: Upper Case
zh: 大寫

en: Use CRC32
zh: 使用 CRC32

en: Use CRC32 as the default comment (for files with ID3 tags only).
zh: 使用 CRC32 為預設的備註 (只對 ID3 標籤有效)

en: Use Compression
zh: 使用壓縮

en: Use DOS directory separator
zh: 使用 DOS 目錄分隔字元

en: Use a proxy
zh: 使用 Proxy

en: Use directory name
zh: 使用目錄名稱

en: Use full path for files in playlist
zh: 使用完整路徑產生播放清單

en: Use local Cddb
zh: 使用本機 CDDB

en: Use mask :
zh: 使用遮罩 :

en: Use relative path for files in playlist
zh: 使用相對路徑產生播放清單

en: Use the Levenshtein algorithm (DLM) to match lines (using title) with audio files (using filename)
zh: 使用 Levenshtein 演算法 (DLM) 依檔名比對符合的曲名

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: User Name :
zh: 使用者名稱 :

en: User Password :
zh: 使用者密碼 :

en: Variable EASYTAGLANG defined. Setting locale : '%s'
zh: 變數 EASYTAGLANG 已定義，設定語言 :「%s」

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh: 希伯來文 (左至右) (ISO-8859-8)

en: Warning : The Ogg Vorbis file '%s' contains an ID3v2 tag.
zh: 警告 : Ogg Vorbis 檔案「%s」包含 ID3v2 標籤。

en: Warning...
zh: 警告...

en: Wavpack File
zh: Wavpack 檔案

en: Wavpack Tag
zh: Wavpack 標籤

en: Web Page:
zh: 網頁:

en: Web Page: %s
zh: 網頁: %s

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh: 西歐語系 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh: 西歐語系 (Windows-1252)

en: When activating this option, after loading the fields, the current selected scanner will be ran (the scanner window must be opened).
zh: 啟用此選項會在欄位載入完成後，自動執行目前選擇的掃瞄 (掃瞄視窗必須打開)。

en: When activating this option, after loading the filenames, the current selected scanner will be ran (the scanner window must be opened).
zh: 啟用此選項會在檔案清單載入完成後，自動執行目前選擇的掃瞄 (掃瞄視窗必須打開)。

en: When activating this option, the Levenshtein algorithm (DLM : Damerau-Levenshtein Metric) will be used to match the CDDB title against every file name in the current folder, and to select the best match. This will be used when selecting the corresponding audio file, or applying cddb results, instead of using directly the position order.
zh: 啟用此選項會使用 Levenshtein 演算法 (DLM : Damerau-Levenshtein 距離) 在目前目錄中尋找檔名有無和 CDDB 相似的曲名，並選擇最類似的項目。此選項可用在已選取正確的檔案後，不使用 CDDB 的結果，而直接採用曲目順序套用。

en: Windows should be placed at the current mouse position.
zh: 將視窗顯示於滑鼠所在的位置。

en: Windows should be placed in the center of the main window.
zh: 將視窗顯示於主視窗的中間。

en: Windows should be placed in the center of the screen.
zh: 將視窗顯示於螢幕的中間。

en: With this option, it will try the conversion to the encoding associated to your locale (for example : ISO-8859-1 for 'fr', KOI8-R for 'ru', ISO-8859-2 for 'ro'). If it fails, it will try the character encoding ISO-8859-1.
zh: 啟用此選項會嘗試轉換編碼為系統語言相關的編碼 (例如 : ISO-8859-1 為「fr」，KOI8-R 為「ru」，ISO-8859-2 為「ro」)。如果轉換失敗，會嘗試以 ISO-8859-1 編碼儲存。

en: With this option, when a character cannot be represented in the target character set, it can be approximated through one or several similarly looking characters.
zh: 此選項啟用後，當字元無法以目的編碼表示時，會用相似的字元代替。

en: With this option, when a characters cannot be represented in the target character set, it will be silently discarded.
zh: 此選項啟用後，當遇到無法以目的編碼表示的字元時會自動刪除該字元。

en: Words :
zh: 文字 :

en: Write ID3 tags in FLAC files (in addition to FLAC tag)
zh: 寫入 ID3 標籤到 FLAC 檔案 (FLAC 標籤仍會寫入)

en: Write ID3v1.x tag
zh: 寫入 ID3v1.x 標籤

en: Write ID3v2 tag
zh: 寫入 ID3v2 標籤

en: Write Playlist ...
zh: 寫入播放清單 ...

en: Write Playlist...
zh: 寫入播放清單...

en: Write Tag from CDDB...
zh: 從 CDDB 寫入標籤 ...

en: Write Tag...
zh: 寫入標籤...

en: Write info using :
zh: 寫入資訊以 :

en: Write info using filename
zh: 用檔名寫入資訊

en: Write only list of files
zh: 只列出檔案清單

en: Write the track field with the following number of digits :
zh: 寫入曲目編號欄位的數字位數 :

en: Writing tag of '%s'
zh: 寫入「%s」的標籤中

en: Written playlist file '%s'
zh: 播放清單檔案「%s」已寫入

en: Written tag of '%s'
zh: 「%s」標籤已寫入

en: XMMS doesn't make use of the right way to identify a comment in Ogg Vorbis files as other apps do. In fact, this field is usually labeled with 'comment=', whereas XMMS uses only `='. Please, uncheck this option if you don't want other apps to complain about an unknown field. Comments won't be shown in XMMS, though.
zh: XMMS 不像其他程式一樣能正確辨識 Ogg Vorbis 檔案的備註欄位。通常備註欄都以「comment=」標示，但 XMMS 只用「=」標示。如果你不使用 XMMS 請不要勾選，否則其他程式會一直向你抱怨有未知的欄位。

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Year:
zh: 年份:

en: You can use drag and drop to add picture.
zh: 你可以拖放圖片到這裡新增封面。

en: You have probably found a bug in EasyTAG. Please, send a bug report with a gdb backtrace ('gdb easytag core' then 'bt' and 'l') and informations to reproduce it to easytag@gmail.com
zh: 你似乎在 EasyTAG 中遇到了錯誤。如果可以的話，請用 gdb 追蹤出問題點 (輸入「gdb easytag core」後打「bt」及「l」) 後將所得資訊及重現此錯誤的方法寄到 easytag@gmail.com

en: You have tried to save this tag to Unicode but it was detected that your version of id3lib is bugged.
    If you reload this file, some characters in the tag may be not displayed correctly...
    Please, apply to id3lib the patch src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff
    available in EasyTAG package sources.
    Note that this message will appear only one time.
    
    File : %s
zh: 你正嘗試將標籤以 Unicode 儲存，但是系統中的 id3lib 是有問題的版本。
    若你儲存後重新載入此檔案，標籤的某些字元可能無法正確顯示...
    Please, apply to id3lib the patch src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff
    available in EasyTAG package sources.
    Note that this message will appear only one time.
    
    File : %s

en: You must type a directory name!
zh: 你必須輸入目錄名稱！

en: You must type a program name!
zh: 你必須輸入程式名稱！

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: _Browser
zh: 瀏覽(_B)

en: _Collapse Tree
zh: 摺疊目錄(_C)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _File Operations
zh: 檔案處理(_F)

en: _Fill Tag(s) ...
zh: 標籤填入(_F) ...

en: _First File
zh: 第一個檔案(_F)

en: _Force Saving File(s)
zh: 強制儲存檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: _Last File
zh: 最後一個檔案(_L)

en: _Misc
zh: 其他(_M)

en: _Next File
zh: 下一個檔案(_N)

en: _Preferences ...
zh: 偏好設定(_P) ...

en: _Previous File
zh: 上一個檔案(_P)

en: _Process Field(s) ...
zh: 標籤欄位處理(_P) ...

en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)

en: _Refresh Tree
zh: 重新整理目錄(_R)

en: _Remove Tag(s)
zh: 移除標籤(_R)

en: _Rename File(s) and Directory ...
zh: 檔案及目錄更名(_R) ...

en: _Save File(s)
zh: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Settings
zh: 設定(_S)

en: _Undo Last File(s) Changes
zh: 復原最後檔案變更(_U)

en: included : funk, soul, rap, pop, industrial, metal, etc.
zh: 包含: funk, soul, rap, pop, industrial, metal 等...

en: movies, shows
zh: 影片，顯示

en: others that do not fit in the above categories
zh: 其他不符合上列分類的檔案

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: the File Name
zh: 檔名

en: the Tag
zh: 標籤

en: to:
zh: 為:

en: ~%d kb/s
zh: ~%d kb/秒
