easytag-2.1.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (862 entries)

en: 
    Usage: easytag [option] 
       or: easytag [directory]
    
    Option:
    -------
    -h, --help        Display this text and exit.
    -v, --version     Print basic informations and exit.
    
    Directory:
    ----------
    %s/path_to/files  Use an absolute path to load,
    path_to/files     Use a relative path.
zh_CN: 
    用法： easytag [选项] 
      或： easytag [目录]
    
    选项：
    -------
    -h，--help        显示此信息并退出。
    -v，--version     输出基本信息并退出。
    
    目录：
    -------
    %s/path_to/files  使用绝对路径载入，
    path_to/files     使用相对路径。

en:     EasyTAG is an utility for viewing and editing tags for MP3, MP2, FLAC, Ogg Vorbis, MP4/AAC, MusePack and Monkey's Audio files. Its simple and nice GTK+ interface makes tagging easier under GNU/Linux.
zh_CN:     EasyTAG 是一个查看与编辑 MP3，MP2，FLAC，Ogg Vorbis，MP4/AAC，MusePack 与 Monkey's Audio 文件标签的有用工具。简洁美观的 GTK+ 界面让 GNU/Linux 下编辑音频文 件标签变得简单而高效。

en:   STOP the search...
zh_CN:   停止搜索...

en:  Categories
zh_CN:  类别

en:  Do you really want to exit the program?
zh_CN:  您是否真的要退出程序？

en:  Load
zh_CN:  装载

en:  The selected path for 'Default path to files' isn't valid!
    '%s'
    (%s)
zh_CN:  为 “文件默认路径” 所选择的路径不合法！
    “%s”
    (%s)

en: # Albums
zh_CN: # 专辑

en: # Files
zh_CN: # 文件

en: # Tracks
zh_CN: # 音轨

en: %a : artist
zh_CN: %a ：艺术家

en: %b : album
zh_CN: %b ：专辑

en: %c : comment
zh_CN: %c ：备注

en: %d : disc number
zh_CN: %d：光盘号

en: %d file(s) selected!
zh_CN: %d 个文件被选择！

en: %e : encoded by
zh_CN: %e ：编码器

en: %g : genre
zh_CN: %g ：流派

en: %i : ignored
zh_CN: %i ：忽略

en: %l : number of tracks
zh_CN: %l ：音轨数

en: %n : track
zh_CN: %n ：音轨

en: %o : orig. artist
zh_CN: %o ：原始艺术家

en: %p : composer
zh_CN: %p ：作曲

en: %r : copyright
zh_CN: %r ：版权

en: %t : title
zh_CN: %t ：标题

en: %u : URL
zh_CN: %u ：URL

en: %u file(s)
zh_CN: %u 个文件

en: %y : year
zh_CN: %y ：年份

en: (Brazilian Portuguese translation)
zh_CN: (巴西葡萄牙语翻译)

en: (Bulgarian translation)
zh_CN: (保加利亚语翻译)

en: (Chinese (Taiwan) translation)
zh_CN: (繁体中文翻译)

en: (Chinese translation)
zh_CN: (简体中文翻译)

en: (Czech translation)
zh_CN: (捷克语翻译)

en: (Danish translation)
zh_CN: (丹麦语翻译)

en: (Dutch translation)
zh_CN: (荷兰语翻译)

en: (Example : %.*d_-_Track_name_1.mp3)
zh_CN: (示例： %.*d_-_Track_name_1.mp3)

en: (German translation)
zh_CN: (德语翻译)

en: (Greek translation)
zh_CN: (希腊语翻译)

en: (Hungarian translation)
zh_CN: (匈牙利语翻译)

en: (Italian translation)
zh_CN: (意大利语翻译)

en: (Japanese translation)
zh_CN: (日语翻译)

en: (Polish translation)
zh_CN: (波兰语翻译)

en: (Romanian translation)
zh_CN: (罗马尼亚语翻译)

en: (Russian translation)
zh_CN: (俄语翻译)

en: (Spanish translation)
zh_CN: (西班牙语翻译)

en: (Swedish translation)
zh_CN: (瑞典语翻译)

en: (Ukrainian translation)
zh_CN: (乌克兰语翻译)

en: (compiled: %s)
zh_CN: (编译于： %s)

en: (using: GTK+ %d.%d.%d)
zh_CN: (使用： GTK+ %d.%d.%d)

en: 32x32 pixel PNG file icon
zh_CN: 32x32 像素 PNG 文件图标

en: <All albums>
zh_CN: <所有专辑>

en: ?, Layer ?
zh_CN: ?，层 ?

en: A space is inserted before each upper case letter. Example, before: 'TextInAnEntry', after: 'Text In An Entry'.
zh_CN: 在每一个大写字母前插入一个空格。比如，之前 “TextInAnEntry”，之后则为 “Text In An Entry”。

en: APE Tag
zh_CN: APE 标签

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Activate this option if you want to put the following string into the comment field when using the 'Fill Tag' scanner.
zh_CN: 激活此选项，如果您希望在使用 “填充标签” 扫描器时将以下字符串填充到备注域。

en: Activate this option to open automatically the scanner window when EasyTAG starts.
zh_CN: 激活此选项将使 EasyTAG 启动时自动打开扫描器窗口。

en: Add Default Masks
zh_CN: 添加默认掩码

en: Add pictures
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add pictures to the tag (drag and drop is also available).
zh_CN: 为标签增加图片 (可使用拖放操作)。

en: Additional settings for iconv():
zh_CN: iconv() 函数的附加设定：

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Album: '%s', artist: '%s', length: '%s', year: '%s', genre: '%s', ID: '%s'
zh_CN: 专辑：“%s”，艺术家：“%s”，长度：“%s”，年份：“%s”，流派：“%s”，ID：“%s”

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All Fields
zh_CN: 所有域

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All downcase
zh_CN: 所有字母小写

en: All files have been deleted...
zh_CN: 所有文件都已删除...

en: All files have been saved...
zh_CN: 所有文件都已保存...

en: All spaces between words are removed. Example, before: 'Text In An Entry', after: 'TextInAnEntry'.
zh_CN: 移除所有词语间的空格。比如，之前 “Text In An Entry”，之后则为 “TextInAnEntry”。

en: All tags have been removed
zh_CN: 所有标签都已移除

en: All tags have been scanned
zh_CN: 所有标签都已扫描

en: All uppercase
zh_CN: 所有字母大写

en: Apply changes (but don't save) and close this window
zh_CN: 应用变更(但不保存)并关闭此窗口

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist & Album
zh_CN: 艺术家 & 专辑

en: Artist / Album
zh_CN: 艺术家 / 专辑

en: Artist/performer
zh_CN: 艺术家 / 表演者

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: As ID3v2 tags may contain other data than Title, Artist, Album, Year, Track, Genre or Comment (as an attached picture, lyrics, ...), this option allows you to strip the whole tag when these seven standard data fields have been set to blank.
zh_CN: 因为 ID3v2 标签可以包含相对于标题、专辑、年份、音轨、流派与备注的其它数据 (附加的图片 歌词等)，此选项允许您当标准的域都为空的时侯移除全部标签。

en: As the following corrupted file: '%s'
    will cause an error in id3lib, it will not be processed by the program.
zh_CN: 因为破损文件 “%s”
    将导致 id3lib 库错误，它将不被程序处理。

en: Ascending album
zh_CN: 专辑升序

en: Ascending artist
zh_CN: 艺术家升序

en: Ascending by URL
zh_CN: URL 升序

en: Ascending by album
zh_CN: 专辑升序

en: Ascending by artist
zh_CN: 艺术家升序

en: Ascending by bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率升序

en: Ascending by comment
zh_CN: 备注升序

en: Ascending by composer
zh_CN: 作曲家升序

en: Ascending by copyright
zh_CN: 版权升序

en: Ascending by creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期升序

en: Ascending by duration
zh_CN: 播放时长升序

en: Ascending by encoder name
zh_CN: 编码器名升序

en: Ascending by file size
zh_CN: 文件大小升序

en: Ascending by file type
zh_CN: 文件类型升序

en: Ascending by filename
zh_CN: 文件名升序

en: Ascending by genre
zh_CN: 流派升序

en: Ascending by original artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家升序

en: Ascending by samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率升序

en: Ascending by title
zh_CN: 标题升序

en: Ascending by track number
zh_CN: 轨道号码升序

en: Ascending by year
zh_CN: 年份升序

en: Ascending comment
zh_CN: 备注升序

en: Ascending creation date
zh_CN: 创建时间升序

en: Ascending file name
zh_CN: 文件名升序

en: Ascending genre
zh_CN: 流派升序

en: Ascending title
zh_CN: 标题升序

en: Ascending track number
zh_CN: 音轨号升序

en: Ascending year
zh_CN: 年份升序

en: Attempting to write to a read-only file
zh_CN: 正在尝试写入只读文件

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio player: '%s'
zh_CN: 音频播放器： “%s”

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者： %s

en: Auto completion of date if not complete
zh_CN: 日期不完整时自动补全

en: Automatic Search
zh_CN: 自动搜索

en: Automatically convert old ID3v2 tag versions
zh_CN: 自动转换旧的 ID3v2 标签版本

en: Automatically search files, when EasyTAG starts, into the default directory. Note that this path may be overriden by the parameter passed to easytag (easytag /path_to/mp3_files).
zh_CN: 自动搜索文件，当 EasyTAG 启动时进入默认目录。请注意此路径设置可以被以参数指定的目录覆盖 (easytag /path_to/mp3_files)。

en: Band/Orchestra
zh_CN: 乐队

en: Be careful, you are applying %d lines of the CDDB results to %d lines in the list of files!
    
    Do you want to continue ?
zh_CN: 请小心，您正在应用 %d 行的 CDDB 搜寻结果到 %d 行的文件列表！
    
    您是否要继续？

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Bold style
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Browse Directory with ...
zh_CN: 使用其他程序浏览目录...

en: Browse _Sub-directories
zh_CN: 浏览子目录(_S)

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Buffer is too small
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小

en: CD
zh_CN: 光盘

en: CD Data Base
zh_CN: CD 数据库

en: CD Data Base Search
zh_CN: CD 数据库搜索

en: CD Data _Base Search ...
zh_CN: CD 数据库搜索(_B)...

en: CD:
zh_CN: 光盘：

en: CDDB Search ...
zh_CN: CDDB 搜索...

en: CDDB Search File(s)...
zh_CN: CDDB 搜索文件...

en: CGI Path :
zh_CN: CGI 路径：

en: Calculates the CRC-32 value of the file and writes it into the comment field when using the 'Fill Tag' scanner.
zh_CN: 当使用 “填充标签” 扫描器的时侯，将文件的 CRC-32 校验计算结果作为备注域的内容。

en: Can't connect to host '%s' (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法连接主机 “%s” (%s)！

en: Can't create a new socket (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法创建新的套接字 (%s)！

en: Can't create file '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 “%s” (%s)

en: Can't create or open file '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建或打开文件 “%s” (%s)

en: Can't create target directory
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法创建目标目录
    “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't display the picture, as not enough data has been read to determine how to create the image buffer.
zh_CN: 无法显示此图像，没有足够的数据被读取以判别如何生成图像缓冲。

en: Can't execute %s (%s)!
zh_CN: 不能执行 %s (%s)！

en: Can't execute %s (error %d)!
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s (错误 %d)!

en: Can't fork another process!
zh_CN: 无法创建另一个进程！

en: Can't load file: '%s' (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法加载文件：“%s” (%s)！

en: Can't move file '%s'
     to 
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法移动文件 “%s”
     到 
    “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't open configuration file '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 “%s” (%s)

en: Can't open file '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 “%s” (%s)

en: Can't open file '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 “%s” (%s)

en: Can't open file :
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：
    “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't read directory :
    '%s'
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取目录：
    “%s”
    (%s)

en: Can't remove old directory
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法删除旧有目录
    “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't rename because this directory name already exists!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法重命名因为此目录名已经存在！
    (%s)

en: Can't rename directory 
    '%s'
     to 
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法重命名目录
    “%s”
     为 
    “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't rename file 
    '%s'
    because the following file already exists:
    '%s'
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 
    “%s”
    因为此文件已存在：
    “%s”

en: Can't rename file '%s'
     to 
    '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件 “%s”
     为 
    “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't resolve host '%s' (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法解析主机 “%s” (%s)！

en: Can't send the request (%s)!
zh_CN: 无法发送请求 (%s)！

en: Can't write playlist file '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法写入播放列表文件 “%s”！
    (%s)

en: Can't write tag in file '%s'!
    (%s)
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 “%s” 的标签！
    (%s)

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Center of the main window
zh_CN: 主窗口的中央

en: Center of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕中央

en: Changes
zh_CN: 变更

en: Changes applied
zh_CN: 变更已应用

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Character Set for File Name
zh_CN: 文件名使用的字符集

en: Character Set for reading ID3 tags
zh_CN: 读取 ID3 标签时使用的字符集

en: Character Set for writing ID3 tags
zh_CN: 写入 ID3 标签使用的字符集

en: Character set used to read tag data in the file.
zh_CN: 从文件中读取标签时使用的字符集。

en: Character set used to write ID3v1 tag data in the file.
zh_CN: 写入文件时 ID3v1 标签所使用的字符集。

en: Character set used to write the tag data in the file.
zh_CN: 写入文件时标签所使用的字符集。

en: Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集：

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Clean Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: Close this window without saving
zh_CN: 不保存变更并关闭此窗口

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Common
zh_CN: 一般

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲家：

en: Conductor
zh_CN: 指挥

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Configuration unchanged
zh_CN: 配置未改变

en: Confirm deleting of file
zh_CN: 删除文件时请求确认

en: Confirm exit from program
zh_CN: 退出程序时请求确认

en: Confirm renaming of file
zh_CN: 重命名文件时请求确认

en: Confirm writing of file tag
zh_CN: 为文件写入标签时请求确认

en: Confirm writing of playlist
zh_CN: 写入播放列表时请求确认

en: Confirm...
zh_CN: 确认...

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connected to host '%s'
zh_CN: 已连接到主机 “%s”

en: Connecting to host '%s', port '%d' ...
zh_CN: 正在连接主机 “%s”，端口 “%d” ...

en: Content of TXT file
zh_CN: 文本文件内容

en: Convert ' ' to '_'
zh_CN: 转换 “ ” 为 “_”

en: Convert '_' and '%20' to ' '
zh_CN: 转换 “_” 和 “%20” 为 “ ”

en: Convert '_' and '%20' to spaces
zh_CN: 转换 “_” 和 “%20” 为空格

en: Convert all words in all fields to lower case. Example, before: 'TEXT IN an entry', after: 'text in an entry'.
zh_CN: 转换所有域中的词语为小写。比如，之前 “TEXT IN an entry”，之后则为 “text in an entry”。

en: Convert all words in all fields to upper case. Example, before: 'Text IN AN entry', after: 'TEXT IN AN ENTRY'.
zh_CN: 转换所有域中的词语为大写。比如，之前 “Text IN AN entry”，之后则为 “TEXT IN AN ENTRY”。

en: Convert filename extension to :
zh_CN: 将文件名后缀转换为：

en: Convert illegal characters for FAT32/16 and ISO9660 + Joliet filesystems ('\', ':', ';', '*', '?', '"', '<', '>', '|') of the filename to avoid problem when renaming the file. This is usefull when renaming the file from the tag with the scanner.
zh_CN: 为 FAT32/16 与 ISO9660 + Joliet 文件系统转换非法字符 ('\', ':', ';', '*', '?','"', '<', '>', '|') 以避免重命名文件时的问题。当用扫描器重命名文件的时侯这很有用。

en: Convert space ' ' to underscore '_'
zh_CN: 转换空格 “ ” 为下划线 “_”

en: Convert the initial of each word in all fields to upper case. Example, before: 'Text in an ENTRY', after: 'Text In An Entry'.
zh_CN: 转换所有域中每个词的首字母为大写。比如，之前 “Text in an ENTRY”，之后则为 “Text In An Entry”。

en: Convert the initial of the first word in all fields to upper case. Example, before: 'text IN An ENTRY', after: 'Text in an entry'.
zh_CN: 转换所有域中的第一个词语首字母为大写。比如，之前 “text IN An ENTRY”，之后则为 “Text in an entry”。

en: Convert underscore character '_' and string '%20' to space ' '
zh_CN: 转换下划线 “_” 和字符串 “%20” 为空格 “ ”

en: Convert:
zh_CN: 转换：

en: Copy: No row selected!
zh_CN: 复制：没有行被选择！

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权所有：

en: Corrupt or missing data, continuing...
zh_CN: 破损或丢失的数据，继续操作...

en: Corrupt secondary header.
zh_CN: 破损的第二个文件头数据包。

en: Corrupted file...
zh_CN: 破损的文件...

en: Could not convert '%s' into filename encoding. Please use another name.
zh_CN: 无法转换 “%s” 为文件名编码。请选择另一个名字。

en: Could not convert filename '%s' into system filename encoding.
zh_CN: 无法转换文件名 “%s” 为系统文件名编码。

en: Could not convert filename : '%s'
    into system filename encoding
    (Try setting the environment variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING).
zh_CN: 无法转换文件名： “%s”
    为系统文件名编码
    (请尝试设置环境变量 G_FILENAME_ENCODING)。

en: Could not merge UI, error was: %s
zh_CN: 无法合并界面，错误： %s

en: Cover (back)
zh_CN: 封底

en: Cover (front)
zh_CN: 封面

en: Create New Mask
zh_CN: 创建新掩码

en: Create playlist in the parent directory
zh_CN: 在上层目录中创建播放列表

en: Currently using id3lib version %d.%d.%d ...
zh_CN: 当前使用的 id3lib 库版本 %d.%d.%d ...

en: Currently using libid3tag version %s ...
zh_CN: 当前使用的 libid3tag 库版本 %s ...

en: DLL '%s' could not be loaded
zh_CN: 动态链接库 “%s” 无法被加载

en: Default directory :
zh_CN: 默认目录：

en: Delete File(s)
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete File...
zh_CN: 删除文件...

en: Delete all blank lines
zh_CN: 移除所有空白行

en: Delete the selected line
zh_CN: 移除所选行

en: Delete this line
zh_CN: 移除此行

en: Descending album
zh_CN: 专辑降序

en: Descending artist
zh_CN: 艺术家降序

en: Descending by URL
zh_CN: URL 降序

en: Descending by album
zh_CN: 专辑降序

en: Descending by artist
zh_CN: 艺术家降序

en: Descending by bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率降序

en: Descending by comment
zh_CN: 备注降序

en: Descending by composer
zh_CN: 作曲家降序

en: Descending by copyright
zh_CN: 版权降序

en: Descending by creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期降序

en: Descending by duration
zh_CN: 播放时长降序

en: Descending by encoder name
zh_CN: 编码器名降序

en: Descending by file size
zh_CN: 文件大小降序

en: Descending by file type
zh_CN: 文件类型降序

en: Descending by filename
zh_CN: 文件名降序

en: Descending by genre
zh_CN: 流派降序

en: Descending by original artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家降序

en: Descending by samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率降序

en: Descending by title
zh_CN: 标题降序

en: Descending by track number
zh_CN: 轨道号码降序

en: Descending by year
zh_CN: 年份降序

en: Descending comment
zh_CN: 备注降序

en: Descending creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期降序

en: Descending file name
zh_CN: 文件名降序

en: Descending genre
zh_CN: 流派降序

en: Descending title
zh_CN: 标题降序

en: Descending track number
zh_CN: 音轨号降序

en: Descending year
zh_CN: 年份降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Directory renamed
zh_CN: 目录已被重命名

en: Display changed files in list using :
zh_CN: 显示列表中已更改的文件时依据：

en: Do you really want to delete definitively the file
    '%s' ?
zh_CN: 您是否真的希望删除文件
    “%s”？

en: Do you want to rename the directory 
    '%s'
    to 
    '%s' ?
zh_CN: 您是否想重命名目录 
    “%s”
    为 
    “%s”？

en: Do you want to rename the file 
    '%s'
    to 
    '%s' ?
zh_CN: 您是否想重命名文件 
    “%s”
    为 
    “%s”？

en: Do you want to rename the file and directory 
    '%s'
    to 
    '%s' ?
zh_CN: 您是否想重命名文件与目录
    “%s”
    为 
    “%s”？

en: Do you want to write the tag of file
    '%s' ?
zh_CN: 您是否想写入文件的标签
    “%s”？

en: Dual channel
zh_CN: 双声道

en: Duplicate Mask
zh_CN: 复制掩码

en: Duplicated spaces or underscores are removed. Example, before: 'Text__In__An   Entry', after: 'Text_In_An Entry'.
zh_CN: 移除多余的空格与下划线。比如之前 “Text__In__An   Entry”，之后则为 “ Text_In_An_Entry”。

en: During performance
zh_CN: 表演中

en: During recording
zh_CN: 录音中

en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件： %s

en: EOF before end of vorbis headers.
zh_CN: Vorbis 文件头信息之前文件意外结束。

en: ERROR while opening file: '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 文件打开时出错： “%s” (%s)。

en: ERROR while opening file: '%s' as FLAC (%s).
zh_CN: 当做 FLAC 打开文件：“%s” 时发生错误 (%s)。

en: ERROR: Can't create directory '%s' (%s)!
zh_CN: 错误： 无法创建目录 “%s” (%s)！

en: ERROR: Can't write config file: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 错误： 无法写入配置文件： %s (%s)

en: ERROR: Can't write list to file: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 错误： 无法写入列表文件： %s (%s)

en: ERROR: Failed to open file: '%s' as vorbis (%s).
zh_CN: 错误： 作为 Vorbis 打开文件 “%s” 时失败 (%s)。

en: ERROR: Failed to write comments to file '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 错误： 为文件 “%s” 写入备注时操作失败 (%s)。

en: ERROR: The environment variable HOME is not defined!
zh_CN: 错误： 环境变量 HOME 未设置！

en: EasyTAG %s: Abnormal exit! (PId: %d).
zh_CN: EasyTAG %s： 非正常退出！(PId： %d)。

en: EasyTAG settings dir: '%s'
zh_CN: EasyTAG 设置目录： “%s”

en: EasyTAG: Normal exit.
zh_CN: EasyTAG： 正常退出。

en: Edit Masks
zh_CN: 编辑掩码

en: Encoded by
zh_CN: 使用的编码器

en: Encoded by:
zh_CN: 使用的编码器：

en: Encoder:
zh_CN: 编码器：

en: Enter a directory to browse.
zh_CN: 键入目录以浏览。

en: Enter the program to run. It will receive the current directory as parameter.
zh_CN: 键入要运行的程序名。它将以当前目录为参数。

en: Enter the program to run. It will receive the current file as parameter.
zh_CN: 键入要运行的程序名。它将以当前文件为参数。

en: Enter the program used to play the files. Some arguments can be passed for the program (as 'xmms -p') before to receive files as other arguments.
zh_CN: 输入播放文件使用的程序。有些参数可在文件名被传递之前被传递至此程序(比如 “xmms -p”)。

en: Enter the words to search (separated by a space or '+')
zh_CN: 键入需要搜索的词 (使用空格或 “+” 号分隔)

en: Enter the words to search in the list below
zh_CN: 输入词语在下面的列表中搜索

en: Error in compression/uncompression
zh_CN: 压缩/解压时发生错误

en: Error reading first page of Ogg bitstream.
zh_CN: 读取 Ogg 比特流第一页时出错。

en: Error reading initial header packet.
zh_CN: 读取首个文件头数据包时出错。

en: Error when reading cddb response (%s)!
zh_CN: 读取 CDDB 响应时发生错误 (%s)！

en: Error while removing ID3v1 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 移除 “%s” 的 ID3v1 标签时发生错误 (%s)

en: Error while removing ID3v2 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 移除 “%s” 的 ID3v2 标签时发生错误 (%s)

en: Error while updating ID3v1 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 更新 “%s” 的 ID3v1 标签时发生错误 (%s)

en: Error while updating ID3v2 tag of '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 更新 “%s” 的 ID3v2 标签时发生错误 (%s)

en: Error writing stream to output. Output stream may be corrupted or truncated.
zh_CN: 输出数据流时出错。输出流可能被损坏或截断。

en: Error...
zh_CN: 错误...

en: Error: Searching for %s, could not find node %s in tree.
zh_CN: 错误：搜索 “%s”，无法在树中找到节点 %s。

en: Executed command : '%s %s'
zh_CN: 已执行命令： “%s %s”

en: Extension Name
zh_CN: 后缀名

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 后缀

en: FLAC File
zh_CN: FLAC 文件

en: FLAC Vorbis Tag
zh_CN: FLAC Vorbis 标签

en: FLAC file support
zh_CN: FLAC 文件支持

en: Fields
zh_CN: 域

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File '%s' deleted
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 已删除

en: File :
zh_CN: 文件：

en: File Audio Player
zh_CN: 文件音频播放器

en: File Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: File Link Broken
zh_CN: 断裂的文件链接

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: File Settings
zh_CN: 文件设置

en: File(s) moved...
zh_CN: 文件已移动...

en: File(s) not moved...
zh_CN: 文件未移动...

en: File(s) not renamed...
zh_CN: 文件未被重命名...

en: File(s) renamed...
zh_CN: 文件已被改名...

en: File: '%s'
zh_CN: 文件： “%s”

en: Filename translation
zh_CN: 文件名翻译

en: Files have been partially deleted...
zh_CN: 文件部分被删除...

en: Fill Tag
zh_CN: 填充标签

en: Fill Tag Scanner - Character Conversion
zh_CN: 填充标签扫描器 - 字符转换

en: Fill Tag(s) ...
zh_CN: 填充标签...

en: Fill tag preview...
zh_CN: 填充标签预览...

en: First File
zh_CN: 第一个文件

en: First letter uppercase
zh_CN: 第一个字母大写

en: First letter uppercase of each word
zh_CN: 每个词第一个字母大写

en: For example, the extension will be converted to '.MP3'
zh_CN: 例如，后缀将被转换为 “.MP3”

en: For example, the extension will be converted to '.mp3'
zh_CN: 例如，后缀将被转换为 “.mp3”

en: Force Saving File(s)
zh_CN: 强制保存文件

en: Force using the system character encoding and activate the transliteration
zh_CN: 强制使用系统字符编码

en: Force using the system character encoding and silently discard some characters
zh_CN: 强制使用系统字符编码方式，不能被表示的字符将被丢弃

en: Found %d file(s) in this directory and subdirectories.
zh_CN: 在此目录与其子目录中找到 %d 个文件。

en: Found %d file(s) in this directory.
zh_CN: 在此目录中找到 %d 个文件。

en: Found %d matching album(s)
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个匹配的专辑

en: Found %d matching album(s) for DiscID '%s'
zh_CN: 发现 %d 个专辑匹配 DiscID “%s”

en: Found : %d file(s)
zh_CN: 找到： %d 个文件

en: Freq:
zh_CN: 频率：

en: Function '%s' not found in dll '%s'
zh_CN: 函数 “%s” 未在动态链接库 “%s” 中被发现

en: General:
zh_CN: 一般：

en: Generate a playlist
zh_CN: 生成播放列表

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

en: Go to Default Directory
zh_CN: 前往默认目录

en: Go to Home Directory
zh_CN: 前往家目录

en: Go to _Default Directory
zh_CN: 前往默认目录(_D)

en: Go to _Home Directory
zh_CN: 前往家目录(_H)

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 前往上层目录

en: Host Name :
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: ID3 Tag
zh_CN: ID3 标签

en: ID3 Tag Rules
zh_CN: ID3 标签规则

en: ID3 Tag Settings
zh_CN: ID3 标签设置

en: ID3v1 tags
zh_CN: ID3v1 标签

en: ID3v2 tags
zh_CN: ID3v2 标签

en: ID3v2.3 tags writting support
zh_CN: ID3V2.3 标签写入支持

en: If activated, ID3 tags will be also added in the FLAC file (according the two rules above, plus the FLAC tag). Else ID3 tags will be stripped.
zh_CN: 如果激活，ID3 标签也将同时被写入 FLAC 文件 (依据以上的两个规则加上 FLAC 标签)。 其它则 ID3 标签被移除。

en: If activated, an ID3v1 tag will be added or updated at the end of the MP3 files. Else it will be stripped.
zh_CN: 如果激活，ID3v1 标志将在 MP3 文件头部被添加或更新。否则将移除。

en: If activated, an ID3v2.4 tag will be added or updated at the beginning of the MP3 files. Else it will be stripped.
zh_CN: 如果激活，ID3v2.4 标志将在 MP3 文件头部被添加或更新。否则则移除。

en: If activated, an old ID3v2 tag version (as ID3v2.2) will be updated to the ID3v2.3 version.
zh_CN: 如果激活，则老的 ID3v2 标签版本(如 ID3v2.2) 将被升级为 ID3v2.3 版本。

en: If activated, informations about the file as the bitrate, the time, the size, will be displayed under the filename entry.
zh_CN: 如果激活，文件信息比如比特率、时间、大小等将被显示于文件名下。

en: If activated, it will use masks to rename directory.
zh_CN: 如果激活则使用掩码重命名目录。

en: If activated, only the selected files will be written in the playlist file. Else, all the files will be written.
zh_CN: 如果激活，只有所选文件会被写入列表文件。 其他情况则所有文件都将被写入。

en: If activated, opens a dialog box to ask confirmation before exiting the program.
zh_CN: 如果激活，退出程序前将打开一个对话框窗口请求确认。

en: If activated, the log view would be visible in the main window.
zh_CN: 如果激活，日志视图将被显示在主窗口中。

en: If activated, the playlist will be created in the parent directory.
zh_CN: 如果激活，播放列表将在上层目录中被创建。

en: If activated, the scanner will replace existing text in fields by the new one. If deactivated, only blank fields of the tag will be filled.
zh_CN: 如果激活，扫描器将会把已存在的域中文字替换为新的。如果不激活，只有空白的域会被填充。

en: If activated, the sorting of the list will be dependent on the case.
zh_CN: 如果激活，列表排序时将依据大小写。

en: If activated, the track field is written using the number '0' as padding to obtain a number with 'n' digits (Ex. with two digits : '05', '09', '10',...). Else it keeps the 'raw' track value.
zh_CN: 如果激活，音轨域数字位数不够时将被写入前缀的0 (比如使用两位数时： '05'，'09'，'10' 等)。 未激活时则仅使用原始的音轨值。

en: If activated, the window which contains the masks will stay always over the main window.
zh_CN: 如果激活，掩码窗口将总是置于主窗口之上。

en: If activated, this conversion will be used when applying a mask from the scanner for filenames.
zh_CN: 如果激活，此转换将在文件名扫描器应用掩码时使用。

en: If activated, this conversion will be used when applying a mask from the scanner for tags.
zh_CN: 如果激活，此转换将在标签扫描器应用掩码时使用。

en: If activated, when selecting a line in the list of tracks name, the corresponding audio file in the main list will be also selected.
zh_CN: 如果激活，当在音轨名列表中选中一行时，主要列表中的音频文件也将被选择。

en: Improperly formatted data
zh_CN: 数据格式不正确

en: In :
zh_CN: 在：

en: Include only the selected files
zh_CN: 仅包含已选择的文件

en: Input is not an Ogg bitstream.
zh_CN: 输入不是 Ogg 比特流。

en: Input truncated or empty.
zh_CN: 输入被截断或为空。

en: Insert a blank line
zh_CN: 插入空白行

en: Insert a blank line before the selected line
zh_CN: 在所选行之前插入一个空白行

en: Insert a space before an uppercase letter
zh_CN: 在大写字母之前插入一个空格

en: Insert space before uppercase letter
zh_CN: 大写字母前插入空格

en: Invalid Scanner Mask
zh_CN: 非法的扫描器掩码

en: Invalid UTF-8
zh_CN: 非法 UTF-8

en: Invalid frame ID
zh_CN: 非法的帧 ID

en: Invalid tag version
zh_CN: 非法的标签版本

en: Invert Files Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择文件

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: Invert lines selection
zh_CN: 反向选择行

en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反向选择

en: JPEG image
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: Joint stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

en: Keep focus to the same tag field
zh_CN: 将焦点至于相同的标签域

en: Last File
zh_CN: 最后一个文件

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图示

en: Let the Window Manager to place the windows.
zh_CN: 让窗口管理器决定窗口位置。

en: List of files
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Load Filenames from TXT ...
zh_CN: 从文本文件载入文件名...

en: Load on startup the default directory or the directory passed as argument
zh_CN: 启动时载入默认目录或参数指定的目录

en: Load the filenames from a TXT file
zh_CN: 从文本文件中载入文件名

en: Load the selected lines or all lines (if no line selected).
zh_CN: 加载所选行或所有行（如果没有行被选中的话）。

en: Loading Picture File...
zh_CN: 正在载入图片文件...

en: Loading album track list ...
zh_CN: 正在载入专辑音轨列表 ...

en: Loading default 'Fill Tag' masks...
zh_CN: 正在载入默认的 “填充标签” 掩码...

en: Loading default 'Rename Directory' masks...
zh_CN: 正在载入默认的 “重命名目录” 掩码...

en: Loading default 'Rename File' masks...
zh_CN: 正在载入默认的 “重命名文件” 掩码...

en: Loading default configuration...
zh_CN: 正在加载默认配置...

en: Local CD Data Base
zh_CN: 本地 CD 数据库

en: Local CD search...
zh_CN: 本地 CD 搜索...

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Options
zh_CN: 日志选项

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 小写

en: M3U Playlist Name
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表名

en: MP2 File
zh_CN: MP2 文件

en: MP3 File
zh_CN: MP3 文件

en: MP3 file support
zh_CN: MP3 文件支持

en: MP4 format invalid
zh_CN: MP4 格式非法

en: MP4/AAC File
zh_CN: MP4/AAC 文件

en: MP4/AAC file support
zh_CN: MP4/AAC 文件支持

en: MP4/M4A/AAC Tag
zh_CN: MP4/M4A/AAC 标签

en: Manual Search
zh_CN: 手动搜索

en: Mask Editor
zh_CN: 掩码编辑器

en: Match lines with the Levenshtein algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 Levenshtein 算法匹配行

en: Max number of lines :
zh_CN: 允许的最大行数：

en: Media (e.g. label side of CD)
zh_CN: 媒体 (比如光盘贴纸)

en: Message Dialog Position
zh_CN: 对话框位置

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Monkey's Audio File
zh_CN: Monkey's Audio 文件

en: More results to load ...
zh_CN: 载入更多结果...

en: More than 99 files selected! Can't send request!
zh_CN: 超过 99 个文件被选择！无法发送请求！

en: Mouse position
zh_CN: 鼠标位置

en: Move Down this Mask
zh_CN: 下移此掩码

en: Move Down: No row selected!
zh_CN: 下移： 没有行被选择！

en: Move Up this Mask
zh_CN: 上移此掩码

en: Move Up: No row selected!
zh_CN: 上移： 没有行被选择！

en: Move down the selected line
zh_CN: 下移所选行

en: Move down this line
zh_CN: 下移此行

en: Move up the selected line
zh_CN: 上移所选行

en: Move up this line
zh_CN: 上移此行

en: Moved file '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 已移动文件 “%s” 到 “%s”

en: Movie/video screen capture
zh_CN: 电影/视频 屏幕捕获

en: MusePack File
zh_CN: MusePack 文件

en: Name :
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name of the proxy server.
zh_CN: 代理服务器名称。

en: Name of user for the the proxy server.
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名。

en: Need to save extra headers - TODO!!
zh_CN: 需要保存附加的文件头信息 - TODO！！

en: New default path for files selected
zh_CN: 所选择文件的新默认目录

en: New file name successfully scanned...
zh_CN: 新文件名成功被扫描...

en: New file name successfully scanned...(%s)
zh_CN: 新文件名成功被扫描...(%s)

en: New_mask
zh_CN: 新掩码(_M)

en: Next File
zh_CN: 下一个文件

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Change
zh_CN: 不变

en: No audio player defined!
zh_CN: 没有指定音频播放器！

en: No available memory
zh_CN: 没有可用内存

en: No buffer to write to
zh_CN: 没有写入的缓冲区

en: No data to parse
zh_CN: 没有要处理的数据

en: No error reported
zh_CN: 没有报告的错误

en: No file found in this directory and subdirectories!
zh_CN: 在此目录与其子目录中未发现文件！

en: No file found in this directory!
zh_CN: 在此目录中未发现文件！

en: No file selected!
zh_CN: 没有文件被选择！

en: No file to parse
zh_CN: 没有要处理的文件

en: No particular position
zh_CN: 无特别位置

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是一个目录

en: Ogg Vorbis File
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Ogg Vorbis Files : Write also the comment to the XMMS format
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 文件： 同时将备注写为 XMMS 格式

en: Ogg Vorbis Tag
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 标签

en: Ogg Vorbis file support
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 文件支持

en: Ogg Vorbis: Bitstream is not Vorbis data (file: '%s').
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis: 比特流不是 Vorbis 数据 (文件： “%s”)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Internal logic fault, indicates a bug or heap/stack corruption (file: '%s').
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis: 内部逻辑错误， 发现臭虫或者堆栈出错 (文件： “%s”)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header (file: '%s').
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis: 非法的 Vorbis 比特流头信息 (文件： “%s”)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Read from media returned an error (file: '%s').
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis： 读取媒体时返回一个错误 (文件： “%s”)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: The specified bitstream does not exist or the file has been initialized improperly (file: '%s').
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis： 指定的比特流不存在或者文件没有被完好地初始化 (文件：“%s”)。

en: Ogg Vorbis: Vorbis version mismatch (file: '%s').
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis: Vorbis 版本不匹配 (文件： “%s”)。

en: Ogg bitstream contains neither speex or vorbis data.
zh_CN: Ogg 比特流未包含 speex 或 vorbis 数据。

en: Open File with ...
zh_CN: 使用其他程序打开文件...

en: Open File(s) with ...
zh_CN: 使用其他程序打开...

en: Open scanner window / Scan selected files
zh_CN: 打开扫描器窗口 / 扫描选择的文件

en: Open the Scanner Window on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开扫描器窗口

en: Orig. Artist
zh_CN: 原始艺术家

en: Orig. Artist:
zh_CN: 原始艺术家：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other file icon
zh_CN: 其它文件图标

en: Overwrite fields when scanning tag
zh_CN: 扫描标签时覆盖域

en: PNG and JPEG
zh_CN: PNG 和 JPEG

en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: Password of user for the the proxy server.
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户密码。

en: Path :
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Picture Description:
zh_CN: 图像描述：

en: Picture Properties %d/%d
zh_CN: 图片属性 %d/%d

en: Picture Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pictures (%d)
zh_CN: 图片 (%d)

en: Pictures:
zh_CN: 图片：

en: Player to run :
zh_CN: 所要运行的播放器：

en: Playlist Content
zh_CN: 播放列表内容

en: Playlist Options
zh_CN: 播放列表选项

en: Playlist file '%s' already exists!
    Overwrite?
zh_CN: 播放列表文件 “%s” 已经存在！
    覆盖吗？

en: Port :
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Port of the proxy server.
zh_CN: 代理服务器端口。

en: Preferences ...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Prefix mask with current path
zh_CN: 以当前路径为掩码前缀

en: Preserve modification time of the file
zh_CN: 保留文件的修改时间

en: Preserve the modification time (in file properties) when saving the file.
zh_CN: 当保存文件的时侯保留修改时间(在文件属性中)。

en: Previous File
zh_CN: 上一个文件

en: Process Fields
zh_CN: 处理域

en: Process Fields Scanner - Character Conversion
zh_CN: 域扫描器 - 字符转换

en: Process Fields(s) ...
zh_CN: 处理域...

en: Process URL field
zh_CN: 处理 URL 域

en: Process album field
zh_CN: 处理专辑域

en: Process comment field
zh_CN: 处理备注域

en: Process composer field
zh_CN: 处理作曲家域

en: Process copyright field
zh_CN: 处理版权域

en: Process encoder name field
zh_CN: 处理编码器域

en: Process file artist field
zh_CN: 处理艺术家域

en: Process file name field
zh_CN: 处理文件名域

en: Process genre field
zh_CN: 处理流派域

en: Process original artist field
zh_CN: 处理原始艺术家域

en: Process title field
zh_CN: 处理标题域

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Program to run :
zh_CN: 要运行的程序：

en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理服务器设置

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: R_edo Last File(s) Changes
zh_CN: 重做最后的文件变更(_E)

en: Read Only File
zh_CN: 只读文件

en: Ready to search...
zh_CN: 搜索准备就绪...

en: Ready to start...
zh_CN: 准备就绪...

en: Received signal %s (%d)
zh_CN: 收到信号 %s (%d)

en: Receiving data (%s) ...
zh_CN: 正在接收数据 (%s) ...

en: Receiving data ...
zh_CN: 正在接收数据 ...

en: Receiving data of page %d (album %d/%d)...
zh_CN: 正在接收页 %d 中的数据 (专辑 %d/%d)...

en: Receiving data of page %d ...
zh_CN: 正在接收页 %d 中的数据...

en: Recording location
zh_CN: 录制地点

en: Red color
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redo Last Changes
zh_CN: 重做最后的变更

en: Redo Last File(s) Changes
zh_CN: 重做最后的文件变更

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Reload Directory
zh_CN: 重新载入目录

en: Remove Mask
zh_CN: 删除掩码

en: Remove Tag(s)
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: Remove duplicate spaces or underscores
zh_CN: 移除多余的空格或下划线

en: Remove duplicates of space or underscore
zh_CN: 移除重复的空格与下划线

en: Remove selected pictures, else all pictures.
zh_CN: 删除所选图片，否则删除全部图片。

en: Remove spaces
zh_CN: 移除空格

en: Remove: No row selected!
zh_CN: 删除： 没有行被选择！

en: Removed URL from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除 URL。

en: Removed album name from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除专辑名。

en: Removed artist from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除艺术家。

en: Removed comment from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除备注。

en: Removed composer from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除作曲家。

en: Removed copyright from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除版权。

en: Removed disc number from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除碟片号码。

en: Removed encoder name from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除编码器名。

en: Removed genre from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除流派。

en: Removed original artist from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除原始艺术家。

en: Removed pictures from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除图片。

en: Removed tag of '%s'
zh_CN: 移除 “%s” 的标签

en: Removed title from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除标题。

en: Removed track number from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除音轨号。

en: Removed year from selected files.
zh_CN: 从所选文件中移除年份。

en: Rename Directory ...
zh_CN: 重命名目录...

en: Rename Directory...
zh_CN: 重命名目录...

en: Rename File Scanner - Character Conversion
zh_CN: 重命名文件扫描器 - 字符转换

en: Rename File and Directory
zh_CN: 重命名文件和目录

en: Rename File and Directory...
zh_CN: 重命名文件与目录...

en: Rename File(s) and Directory ...
zh_CN: 重命名文件和目录...

en: Rename File...
zh_CN: 重命名文件...

en: Rename directory preview...
zh_CN: 重命名目录预览...

en: Rename file preview...
zh_CN: 重命名文件预览...

en: Rename the directory
zh_CN: 重命名目录

en: Rename the directory '%s' to :
zh_CN: 重命名目录 '%s' 为：

en: Renamed file '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 已重命名文件 “%s” 为 “%s”

en: Renaming file '%s'
zh_CN: 正在重命名文件 “%s”

en: Repeat action for the rest of the files
zh_CN: 为其余文件重复相同动作

en: Replace a string by an other one. Note that the search is case sensitive.
zh_CN: 将一个字符串替换为另外一个。 请注意搜索是区分大小写的。

en: Replace illegal characters in filename (for Windows and CD-Rom)
zh_CN: 替换文件名中的非法字符 (为了 Windows 和 CD-ROM)

en: Request CD database :
zh_CN: 请求 CD 数据库：

en: Request automatically the CDDB database using the selected files (the order is important!) to generate the CddbID.
zh_CN: 自动使用所选文件(顺序很重要！)请求 CDDB 数据库生成 CddbID。

en: Requested field not found
zh_CN: 请求的域未发现

en: Resolving host '%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在解析主机 “%s”...

en: Results :
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Return focus to the first tag field (ie 'Title' field)
zh_CN: 将焦点至于标签域的第一项 (“标题” 域)

en: Rules to apply if some characters can't be converted to the system character encoding when writing filename:
zh_CN: 如果某些字符无法在写入文件名的时侯被转换为系统字符编码则应用规则：

en: Run Audio Player
zh_CN: 运行音频播放器

en: Run the current scanner for each file
zh_CN: 每一个文件都运行当前的扫描器

en: S_can File(s)
zh_CN: 扫描文件(_C)

en: S_canner
zh_CN: 扫描器(_C)

en: Save File(s)
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save Masks
zh_CN: 保存掩码

en: Save changes and close this window
zh_CN: 保存变更并关闭此窗口

en: Save file...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Save picture %d/%d
zh_CN: 保存图像 %d/%d

en: Save the selected pictures on the hard disk.
zh_CN: 保存所选图片至硬盘。

en: Scan Error: can't find separator '%s' within '%s'
zh_CN: 扫描错误： 无法找到分隔符 “%s” 位于 “%s” 中

en: Scan File(s)
zh_CN: 扫描文件

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描器

en: Scanner Options
zh_CN: 扫描器选项

en: Scanner Window
zh_CN: 扫描器窗口

en: Scanner window always on top
zh_CN: 扫描器窗口总是置顶

en: Scanner:
zh_CN: 扫描器：

en: Search :
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search File(s)...
zh_CN: 搜索文件...

en: Search In :
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search Next
zh_CN: 搜索下一个

en: Search Previous
zh_CN: 搜索上一个

en: Search _File(s) ...
zh_CN: 搜索文件(_F)...

en: Search a file
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search hidden directories
zh_CN: 搜索隐藏目录

en: Search hidden directories for files (directories starting by a '.').
zh_CN: 查找隐藏目录 (以“.”起始的目录名)。

en: Search in progress...
zh_CN: 搜索进行中...

en: Search subdirectories
zh_CN: 搜索子目录

en: Search subdirectories for files when reading a directory into the tree.
zh_CN: 将目录载入到树中的时侯搜索其子目录。

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Select All Files
zh_CN: 选择所有文件

en: Select Mode and Mask, and redo the same action
zh_CN: 选择模式与掩码，并重做相同动作。

en: Select a directory to browse!
zh_CN: 选择一个目录以浏览！

en: Select all lines
zh_CN: 选择所有行

en: Select corresponding audio file (according position or DLM if activated below)
zh_CN: 选择音频文件 (根据位置或 DLM，如果已激活)

en: Select directory...
zh_CN: 选择目录...

en: Select fields:
zh_CN: 选择域：

en: Select file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Select lines to 'apply' to your files list. All lines will be processed if no line is selected.
    You can also reorder lines in this list before using 'apply' button.
zh_CN: 选择要 “应用” 到您文件列表的行。如果没有行被选择，则所有行都将被处理。
    您同时也可以在按下 “应用” 按钮前记录此列表中的行。

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend in Scanner Window) to rename the directory from tag fields.
zh_CN: 选择或输入一个掩码(参看扫描器窗口图示)用来以标签域重命名目录。

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse file name and path. Used to fill in tag fields.
zh_CN: 选择或输入掩码 (参看图示) 来处理文件名和路径。用来填充标签域。

en: Select or type in a mask using codes (see Legend) to parse tag fields. Used to rename the file.
    Use / to make directories. If the first character is /, it's a absolute path, otherwise is relative to the old path.
zh_CN: 选择或输入掩码 (参看图示) 来处理标签域。用来重命名文件。
    使用 / 创建目录。如果第一个字符是 /，则它是一个绝对路径，否则它是一个相对路径。

en: Select the ID3v2 tag version to write:
     - ID3v2.3 is written using id3lib,
     - ID3v2.4 is written using libid3tag (recommended).
zh_CN: 选择写入时使用的 ID3v2 库版本：
     - ID3v2.3 使用 id3lib 库写入，
     - ID3v2.4 使用 libid3tag 库写入 (推荐)。

en: Select the type of file sorting when loading a directory.
zh_CN: 选择载入目录时文件的排序类型。

en: Select the type of scanner to use
zh_CN: 选择使用的扫描方式

en: Select/Unselect All.
zh_CN: 全选 / 全不选。

en: Selected files tagged with URL '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择 URL 被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with album '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择专辑被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with artist '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择艺术家被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with comment '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择备注被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with composer '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择作曲家被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with copyright '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择版权被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with disc number '%s'.
zh_CN: 碟片号码被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with encoder name '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择编码器被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with genre '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择流派被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with original artist '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择原始艺术家被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with pictures.
zh_CN: 选择被标注为拥有图片的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with title '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择标题被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with track like 'xx'.
zh_CN: 选择音轨被标志为像 “xx” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with track like 'xx/%s'.
zh_CN: 选择音轨被标志为像 “xx/%s” 的文件。

en: Selected files tagged with year '%s'.
zh_CN: 选择年份被标志为 “%s” 的文件。

en: Selected line:
zh_CN: 所选行：

en: Sending request (CddbId: %s, #tracks: %d, Disc length: %d) ...
zh_CN: 正在发送请求 (CddbId： %s， 音轨数： %d， 时长： %d)...

en: Sending request ...
zh_CN: 正在发送请求 ...

en: Server Settings for Automatic Search
zh_CN: 自动搜索的服务器设置

en: Server Settings for Manual Search
zh_CN: 手动搜索的服务器设置

en: Set CRC32 in the ID3v2 tags
zh_CN: 为 ID3v2 标签设置 CRC32 校验

en: Set Compression in the ID3v2 tags
zh_CN: 设置 ID3v2 标签的压缩方式

en: Set Current Path as Default
zh_CN: 将当前路径设置为默认

en: Set Into :
zh_CN: 设置到：

en: Set _Current Path as Default
zh_CN: 将当前路径设置为默认(_C)

en: Set active the settings of the proxy server.
zh_CN: 激活代理服务器设置

en: Set properties of the selected pictures.
zh_CN: 为所选图片设置属性。

en: Set the number of files, in the same directory of the displayed file, to the selected tracks.
zh_CN: 将相同目录中显示的文件数号码作为所选音轨。

en: Set this text as default comment :
zh_CN: 将此文本作为默认备注：

en: Setting locale : '%s'
zh_CN: 设置本地区域为： “%s”

en: Show / Hide Legend
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏图示

en: Show / Hide Masks Editor
zh_CN: 显示 / 隐藏掩码编辑器

en: Show Hidden Directories
zh_CN: 显示隐藏目录

en: Show header informations of file
zh_CN: 显示文件头信息

en: Show log view in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示日志视图

en: Show only red lines (or show all lines) in the 'Artist / Album' list
zh_CN: 在 “艺术家/专辑” 列表中只显示红色行（或所有行）

en: Show subdirectories when selecting a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录时显示其子目录

en: Show tree browser / Display by Artist and Album
zh_CN: 显示树浏览器 / 按艺术家和专辑显示

en: Single channel
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Some files have been modified but not saved...
    Do you want to save them before changing the directory?
zh_CN: 有些文件被更改了但却没有保存...
    您希望在变更目录前保存它们吗？

en: Some files have been modified but not saved...
    Do you want to save them before exiting the program?
zh_CN: 一些文件已被修改但却还未存储...
    您是否想在退出程序前保存他们？

en: Sorry, the web-based search is currently down!
zh_CN: 对不起，基于 Web 的搜索当前不可用！

en: Sort by Track Name
zh_CN: 按音轨名排序

en: Sort by Track Number
zh_CN: 按音轨号排序

en: Sort list by property
zh_CN: 按属性排序

en: Sort list by tag
zh_CN: 按标签排序

en: Sort the file list by :
zh_CN: 排序文件列表依据：

en: Sorting List Options
zh_CN: 列表排序选项

en: Specify the directory where are located the local cd data base. The local cd data base contains the eleven following directories 'blues', 'classical', 'country', 'data', 'folk', 'jazz', 'newage', 'reggae', 'rock', 'soundtrack' and 'misc'.
zh_CN: 指定本地 CD 数据库所在的目录。本地 CD 数据库包含十一个以下的目录 'blues', 'classical', 'country', 'data', 'folk', 'jazz', 'newage', 'reggae', 'rock', 'soundtrack' and 'misc'。

en: Specify the directory where your files are located. This path will be loaded when EasyTAG starts without parameter.
zh_CN: 指定您的文件放置的目录。当 EasyTAG 无参数启动时此路径将被载入。

en: Speex File
zh_CN: Speex 文件

en: Speex file support
zh_CN: Speex 文件支持

en: Starting EasyTAG %s (PId: %d) ...
zh_CN: 正在启动 EasyTAG %s (PId：%d) ...

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stop the current action
zh_CN: 停止当前动作

en: Stop the search ...
zh_CN: 停止搜索...

en: Strip tags if all fields are set to blank
zh_CN: 如果所有域都为空则移除标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Options
zh_CN: 标签选项

en: Tag Settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

en: Tag and File Name scan
zh_CN: 标签与文件名扫描

en: Tag field focus when switching files in list with shortcuts Page Up/Page Down:
zh_CN: 当使用 PageUp/PageDown 键在文件列表中移动时保持标签域的焦点于：

en: Tag is already attached to a file
zh_CN: 文件已标签

en: Tag scanner: strange..., the extension '%s' was not found into filename '%s'!
zh_CN: 标签扫描器： 后缀 “%s” 在文件名 “%s” 中未被发现！

en: Tag selected files with these pictures
zh_CN: 以此图片标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this URL
zh_CN: 以此 URL 标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this album name
zh_CN: 以此专辑名标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this artist
zh_CN: 以此艺术家标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this comment
zh_CN: 以此备注标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this composer
zh_CN: 以此作曲家标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this copyright
zh_CN: 以此版权标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this disc number
zh_CN: 以此光盘号标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this encoder name
zh_CN: 以此编码器名标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this field
zh_CN: 以此域标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this genre
zh_CN: 以此流派标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this number of tracks
zh_CN: 以此音轨数标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this original artist
zh_CN: 以此原始艺术家标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this title
zh_CN: 以此标题标志所选文件

en: Tag selected files with this year
zh_CN: 以此年份标志所选文件

en: Tag successfully scanned...
zh_CN: 标签成功被扫描...

en: Tag successfully scanned...(%s)
zh_CN: 标签成功被扫描...(%s)

en: Tag(s) written
zh_CN: 标签已写入

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 致谢

en: The audio file player '%s' can't be found!
zh_CN: 音频文件播放器 “%s” 无法被找到！

en: The buttons on the right represent the fields which can be processed. Select those who interest you.
zh_CN: 右侧的按钮表示此域可被处理。当您对其感兴趣的时侯请选择它。

en: The extension will not be converted
zh_CN: 后缀不会被转换

en: The filename '%s' exceeds %d characters and will be truncated!
zh_CN: 文件名 “%s” 除 %d 个字符外将被截断！

en: The following file already exists :
    '%s'
    Do you want to overwrite?
zh_CN: 以下文件已存在：
    “%s”
    您是否要覆盖？

en: The modification time of the parent directory of the file will be updated when saving tag the file. At the present time it is automatically done only when renaming a file.
    This feature is interesting when using applications like Amarok. For performance reasons, they refresh file informations by detecting changes of the parent directory.
zh_CN: 当保存标签到文件的时侯，文件上层目录的修改时间将被更新。重命名文件时当前时间将自动更新。
    此特性在使用某些应用程序比如 Amarok 时比较有用。因为性能的原因，它们会刷新文件信息来探测 文件的上层目录的变化。

en: The program '%s' can't be found!
zh_CN: 程序 “%s” 未被找到！

en: The server returned a wrong answer!
zh_CN: 服务器返回一个错误响应！

en: The server returned a wrong answer! (%s)
zh_CN: 服务器返回一个错误响应！(%s)

en: The space character is replaced by one underscore character. Example, before: 'Text In An Entry', after: 'Text_In_An_Entry'.
zh_CN: 空格字符会被一个下划线字符替换。比如，之前 “Text In An Entry”，之后 “Text_In_An_Entry”。

en: The underscore character or the string '%20' are replaced by one space. Example, before: 'Text%20In%20An_Entry', after: 'Text In An Entry'.
zh_CN: 下划线字符或字符串 “%20” 被一个空格替换。比如，之前为 “Text%20In%20An_Entry”， 之后则为 “Text In An Entry”。

en: This character set will be used when reading the tag data, to convert each string found in an ISO-8859-1 field in the tag (for ID3v2 or/and ID3v1 tag).
    
    For example :
      - in previous versions of EasyTAG, you can save UTF-8 strings in an ISO-8859-1 field. This is not correct! To convert these tags to Unicode: activate this option and select UTF-8. You must also activate above the option 'Try to save tags to ISO-8859-1. If it isn't possible then use UNICODE (recommended)' or 'Always save tags to UNICODE character set'.
      - If unicode was not used, Russian people can select the character set 'Windows-1251' to load tags written under Windows. And 'KOI8-R' to load tags written under Unix systems.
zh_CN: 此字符集将被用来读取标签数据，转换 ISO-8859-1 标签域中的字符串 (ID3v2 或/和 ID3v1 标签)。
    
    比如：
      - 在以前版本的 EasyTAG中，您可以保存 UTF-8 字符串到一个 ISO-8859-1 编码的域。 这是不正确的！要转换此类标签到 Unicode： 激活此选项并选择 UTF-8。 您必须同时激活以上 的选项 “尝试保存标签为 ISO-8859-1。 如果不可能则使用 UNICODE (推荐)” 或者 “总是保存 标签为 UNICODE 字符集”。
      - 如果 unicod 未被使用，俄国人无法选择字符集 “Windows-1251” 来载入 Windows 下写 入的标签。也无法在 Unix 系统下以 “KOI8-R” 编码载入标签。

en: This expands the selected node into the file browser to display the sub-directories.
zh_CN: 这将在文件浏览器中展开所选节点以显示子目录。

en: This option replaces the UNIX directory separator '/' into DOS separator '\'.
zh_CN: 此选项将替换 UNIX 目录分隔符 “/” 为 DOS 分隔符 “\”。

en: This version of '%s' contains '%s'
zh_CN: 本版本的 “%s” 包含 “%s”

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Track #
zh_CN: 音轨 #

en: Track #:
zh_CN: 音轨 #：

en: Track Name
zh_CN: 音轨名

en: Track Name List
zh_CN: 音轨名列表

en: Translations:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Tree View | Artist-Album View
zh_CN: 树视图 | 艺术家-专辑视图

en: Try an other character encoding
zh_CN: 尝试其他字符编码

en: Try to complete the year field if you enter only the last numerals of the date (for instance, if the current year is 2005: 5 => 2005, 4 => 2004, 6 => 1996, 95 => 1995, ...).
zh_CN: 尝试补全年份域如果您仅输入了年份末尾的数字 (比如，如果当前年份为 2005： 5 => 2005， 4=> 2004， 6 => 1996， 95 => 1995，等等)。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type the word to search into files. Or type nothing to display all files.
zh_CN: 输入词语搜索文件，什么也不输入则显示所有文件。

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Undo Last Changes
zh_CN: 撤消最后的变更

en: Undo Last File(s) Changes
zh_CN: 撤消最后的文件变更

en: Unicode type to use
zh_CN: 使用的 Unicode 编码方式

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error message!
zh_CN: 未知的错误消息！

en: Unknown field type
zh_CN: 未知的域类型

en: Unknown image
zh_CN: 未知图像

en: Unknown parameter or path '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的参数或路径 “%s”

en: Unknown picture type
zh_CN: 未知的图像类型

en: Unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知信号

en: Unselect All Files
zh_CN: 取消选择所有文件

en: Unselect all lines
zh_CN: 撤销选择所有行

en: Update modification time of the parent directory of the file (recommended when using Amarok)
zh_CN: 更新文件上层目录的修改时间 (使用 Amarok 时推荐)

en: Updated tag of '%s'
zh_CN: 已更新 “%s” 的标签

en: Upper Case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Use CRC32
zh_CN: 使用 CRC32 校验

en: Use CRC32 as the default comment (for files with ID3 tags only).
zh_CN: 使用 CRC32 作为默认备注 (仅限使用 ID3 标签的文件)。

en: Use Compression
zh_CN: 使用压缩

en: Use DOS directory separator
zh_CN: 使用 DOS 目录分隔符

en: Use a proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理服务器

en: Use directory name
zh_CN: 使用目录名

en: Use full path for files in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中使用完整路径

en: Use local Cddb
zh_CN: 使用本地 CDDB

en: Use mask :
zh_CN: 使用掩码：

en: Use relative path for files in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中使用相对路径

en: Use the Levenshtein algorithm (DLM) to match lines (using title) with audio files (using filename)
zh_CN: 使用 Levenshtein 算法 (DLM) 匹配行 (使用标题) 与音频文件 (使用文件名)

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Name :
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User Password :
zh_CN: 用户密码：

en: Variable EASYTAGLANG defined. Setting locale : '%s'
zh_CN: 变量 EASYTAGLANG 已定义。设置本地区域为： “%s”

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Warning : The Ogg Vorbis file '%s' contains an ID3v2 tag.
zh_CN: 警告： Ogg Vorbis 文件 “%s” 包含 ID3v2 标签。

en: Warning...
zh_CN: 警告...

en: WavPack file support
zh_CN: WavPack 文件支持

en: Wavpack File
zh_CN: Wavpack 文件

en: Wavpack Tag
zh_CN: Wavpack 标签

en: Web Page:
zh_CN: Web 页面：

en: Web Page: %s
zh_CN: 网址： %s

en: When activating this option, after loading the fields, the current selected scanner will be ran (the scanner window must be opened).
zh_CN: 选项被激活时，装入域以后当前选择的扫描器将运行(扫描器窗口必须已打开)。

en: When activating this option, after loading the filenames, the current selected scanner will be ran (the scanner window must be opened).
zh_CN: 当此选项被激活时，文件名被装入以后当前选择的扫描器将会工作 (扫描器窗口必须打开)。

en: When activating this option, the Levenshtein algorithm (DLM : Damerau-Levenshtein Metric) will be used to match the CDDB title against every file name in the current folder, and to select the best match. This will be used when selecting the corresponding audio file, or applying cddb results, instead of using directly the position order.
zh_CN: 此选项激活时，Levenshtein (DLM： Damerau-Levenshtein 矩阵) 算法将被用来匹配当前目 录中每个文件的 CDDB 标题并选择最佳匹配。在选择音频文件或应用 CDDB 结果时将被使用， 而 不是直接读取位置顺序。

en: Windows should be placed at the current mouse position.
zh_CN: 窗口将被放置在当前鼠标位置。

en: Windows should be placed in the center of the main window.
zh_CN: 窗口将被放置在主窗口中央。

en: Windows should be placed in the center of the screen.
zh_CN: 窗口将被放置在当前屏幕中央。

en: With this option, it will try the conversion to the encoding associated to your locale (for example : ISO-8859-1 for 'fr', KOI8-R for 'ru', ISO-8859-2 for 'ro'). If it fails, it will try the character encoding ISO-8859-1.
zh_CN: 使用此选项，会尝试转换到您的当前区域编码 (比如：'fr' 为 ISO-8859-1， 'ru' 为 KOI8-R， 'ro' 为 ISO-8859-2)。如果失败，则会尝试编码 ISO-8859-1。

en: With this option, when a character cannot be represented in the target character set, it can be approximated through one or several similarly looking characters.
zh_CN: 使用此选项，当一个字符无法被目标字符集表示的时侯，它将以看起来相似的字符表示。

en: With this option, when a characters cannot be represented in the target character set, it will be silently discarded.
zh_CN: 使用此选项，当一个字符无法被目标字符集表示的时侯，它将被丢弃。

en: Words :
zh_CN: 词语：

en: Write ID3 tags in FLAC files (in addition to FLAC tag)
zh_CN: 为 FLAC 文件 FLAC 标签时也写入 ID3 标签

en: Write ID3v1.x tag
zh_CN: 写入 ID3v1.x 标签

en: Write ID3v2 tag
zh_CN: 写入 ID3v2 标签

en: Write Playlist ...
zh_CN: 保存播放列表...

en: Write Playlist...
zh_CN: 写入播放列表...

en: Write Tag from CDDB...
zh_CN: 从 CDDB 写入标签...

en: Write Tag...
zh_CN: 写入标签...

en: Write info using :
zh_CN: 写入信息时使用：

en: Write info using filename
zh_CN: 使用文件名写入信息

en: Write only list of files
zh_CN: 只写入列表中的文件

en: Write the track field with the following number of digits :
zh_CN: 写入音轨域时使用以下数字：

en: Writing tag of '%s'
zh_CN: 正在写入 “%s” 的标签

en: Written playlist file '%s'
zh_CN: 播放列表文件 “%s” 已写入

en: Written tag of '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 “%s” 的标签

en: XMMS doesn't make use of the right way to identify a comment in Ogg Vorbis files as other apps do. In fact, this field is usually labeled with 'comment=', whereas XMMS uses only `='. Please, uncheck this option if you don't want other apps to complain about an unknown field. Comments won't be shown in XMMS, though.
zh_CN: XMMS 没办法像其它程序那样以正确的方式识别 Ogg Vorbis 文件的备注。事实上，备注域通常 被冠以 “comment=” 标签，但 XMMS 仅使用 “=”。请不要选择此项如果您不想让其它程序报告 发现了个未知的域的话。备注并不会在 XMMS 中被显示。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

en: You can use drag and drop to add picture.
zh_CN: 您可以使用拖放操作增加图片。

en: You have probably found a bug in EasyTAG. Please, send a bug report with a gdb backtrace ('gdb easytag core' then 'bt' and 'l') and informations to reproduce it to easytag@gmail.com
zh_CN: 你也许已发现 EasyTAG 中的一个臭虫。希望您能发送一个包含 gdb backtrace 输出 (方法为 “gdb easytag core” 输入 “bt” 与 “l”) 与使错误重现的方法的错误报告 到 easytag@gmail.com

en: You have tried to save this tag to Unicode but it was detected that your version of id3lib is bugged.
    If you reload this file, some characters in the tag may be not displayed correctly...
    Please, apply to id3lib the patch src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_bug.diff
    available in EasyTAG package sources.
    Note that this message will appear only one time.
    
    File : %s
zh_CN: 您尝试将此标签保存为 Unicode 编码但探测到您的 id3lib 版本有错误。
    如果您重新装入此文件，则标签中某些字符将不能被正确地显示...
    请为您的 id3lib 打个补丁 src/id3lib/patch_id3lib_3.8.3_UTF16_writing_but.diff
    EasyTAG 源码中已提供此补丁。
    请注意此消息仅显示一次。
    
    文件： %s

en: You must type a directory name!
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个目录名！

en: You must type a program name!
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个程序名！

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器(_B)

en: _Collapse Tree
zh_CN: 折叠树(_C)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作(_F)

en: _Fill Tag(s) ...
zh_CN: 填充标签(_F)...

en: _First File
zh_CN: 第一个文件(_F)

en: _Force Saving File(s)
zh_CN: 强制保存文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Last File
zh_CN: 最后一个文件(_L)

en: _Misc
zh_CN: 其他(_M)

en: _Next File
zh_CN: 下一个文件(_N)

en: _Preferences ...
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)...

en: _Previous File
zh_CN: 上一个文件(_P)

en: _Process Field(s) ...
zh_CN: 处理域(_P)...

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Refresh Tree
zh_CN: 刷新树(_R)

en: _Remove Tag(s)
zh_CN: 移除标签(_R)

en: _Rename File(s) and Directory ...
zh_CN: 重命名文件和目录(_R)...

en: _Save File(s)
zh_CN: 保存文件(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Undo Last File(s) Changes
zh_CN: 撤消最后的文件变更(_U)

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 不允许

en: enabled
zh_CN: 允许

en: included : funk, soul, rap, pop, industrial, metal, etc.
zh_CN: 包括: funk, soul, rap, pop, industrial, metal, 其它。

en: movies, shows
zh_CN: 电影，表演

en: others that do not fit in the above categories
zh_CN: 其他不符合以上类别的

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: the File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: the Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: to:
zh_CN: 为：
